Chapter Officers

2007 - 2008

President

Daniel M. Burns Daniel M. Burns, Jr.
Professor of Mathematics

5834 East Hall
Department of Mathematics
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1109

(734) 763-0152
FAX:  (734)-763-0937
e-mail: dburns@umich.edu

 


Vice-President

Kimberly J. Kearfott Kimberlee J. Kearfott
Professor of Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Professor of Radiology

1943 Cooley
Department of Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2104

(734)-763-9117
e-mail: kearfott@umich.edu

 


Treasurer

Mary C. Crichton Mary C. Crichton
Associate Professor Emerita of German

 

3110 Modern Languages Building
813 E. Washington Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1275

 

(734)-764-8018
e-mail: mcrichto@umich.edu

 

 


Secretary

Charles B. Smith Charles B. Smith
Professor of Pharmacology

A317 Medical Science Research Bldg. III
University of Michigan Medical School
11150 W. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-0632

(313)-743-9825
FAX: (313)-763-4450
e-mail: cbsmith@umich.edu



Past President

William D. Ensminger William D. Ensminger
Professor of Internal Medicine
Professor of Pharmacology

3709 Upjohn Center
University of Michigan Medical School
1301 Catherine Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-0504

(734)-764-5468
FAX: (734)-763-3438
e-mail: ensminge@umich.edu

 


Director-at-Large

John T. Lehman John T. Lehman
Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

1059 Natural Science Building
830 North University Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1048

(734)-763-4680
FAX: (734)-647-0884
e-mail: jtlehman@umich.edu

 


Director-at-Large

Janine R. Maddock Janine R. Maddock
Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

4033A Natural Science Building
Department of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1048

(734)-936-8068
e-mail: maddock@umich.edu

 


Director-at-Large

Ivette Perfecto Ivette Perfecto
Associate Professor of Natural Resources

3541 Dana
School of Natural Resources and Environment
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1115

(734)-764-1433
e-mail: perfecto@umich.edu


Director-at-Large

Michael D. Thouless Michael D. Thouless
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering

2282 G G Brown
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2125

(734)-763-5289
e-mail: thouless@umich.edu


Return to Home Page.