Matzger Research Group
Porous Materials
Crystal Polymorphism
Physisorbed Monolayers
Energetic Materials
 
Home
Members
Publications
Links
Alumni

Post-Doctoral

Onas Bolton Post-Doctoral Researcher
Baojian Liu Visiting Scholar
Eranda Maligaspe Post-Doctoral Researcher
Kyoungmoo Koh Post-Doctoral Researcher
Saikat Roy Post-Doctoral Researcher

saikat.hyd@gmail.com

Tae-Hong Park Post-Doctoral Researcher

parktae@umich.edu

Rosalynn Quinones Post-Doctoral Researcher

Malathy Krishnamurthy Post-Doctoral Researcher

Trey Porter Post-Doctoral Researcher

wwport@umich.edu

Rashid Ahmad Visiting Scientist

drahmad@umich.edu

Diana Siberio-Perez Post-Doctoral Researcher

berio@umich.edu

Choong-Sun Lim Post-Doctoral Researcher

cslim@umich.edu

Jeff Webb Post-Doctoral Researcher

Steve Caskey Post-Doctoral Researcher

scaskey12345@yahoo.com

Olivier Lebel Post-Doctoral Researcher

Meidong Lang

Zhejiang Normal University/Jilin University, Institute of Materials Science

Material Science

meidonglang@hotmail.com

Graduate
Jeremy Feldblyum

University of Michigan

Macromolecular Science and Engineering

Jeremy.Feldblyum@gmail.com

Kira Landenberger

University of Michigan

Analytical Chemistry

kirlande@umich.edu

Austin Kizzie

University of Michigan

Materials Chemistry

ackmich@umich.edu

Leila Foroughi

University of Michigan

Materials Chemistry

foroug@umich.edu

Katie Cychosz

University of Michigan

Chemistry

kcychosz@umich.edu

Jennifer Schnobrich

University of Michigan

Organic Materials Chemistry

jschnobr@umich.edu

Vilmali Lopez-Mejias

University of Michigan

Analytical Chemistry

villopez@umich.edu

Suzie Krzmarzick

University of Michigan

Materials Organic Chemistry

smkrzma@umich.edu

Ross Putnam

University of Michigan

Inorganic Chemistry

rdputman@umich.edu

Seokhoon Ahn

University of Michigan

Materials Chemistry

aslung@umich.edu

John Henssler

University of Michigan

Organic Materials Chemistry Ph.D.

henssler@umich.edu

Michael Rowe

University of Michigan

Materials Inorganic Chemistry

mrowe@umich.edu

Katie Mitchell-Koch

University of Michigan

Physical Chemistry

ktmk@umich.edu

Lidaris San Miguel

Organic Materials Chemistry Ph.D.

lsanmiguelrivera@dow.com

Kibum Kim

University of Michigan

Macromolecular Science and Engineering Ph.D.

kibumk@umich.edu

Kevin Lewis

University of Michigan

Materials Chemistry Ph.D

kdlewis@umich.edu

Christopher Price

University of Michigan

Organic Materials Chemistry Ph.D.

cpprice@umich.edu

Katherine Plass

University of Michigan

Physical Materials Chemistry Ph.D.

kplass@umich.edu

Xinnan Zhang

University of Michigan

Organic Chemistry Ph.D.

xinnanz@umich.edu

Adam L. Grzesiak

University of Michigan

Materials Chemistry Ph.D.

algrzesiak@dow.com

Undergraduate
Jacob Van Oosterhout

University of Michigan

Chemistry

Dustin Bringley

University of Michigan

Chemistry

dbringle@umich.edu

Carolin Heggemann

University of Bielefeld, Germany/University of Michigan

Chemistry

caroheg@umich.edu

Dave Wenzler

University of Michigan

Chemistry

dwenzler@umich.edu

Rachel Walker

University of Michigan

Graphic Design

rnwalker@umich.edu

Markus Koehler

University of Bielefeld, Germany/University of Michigan

Chemistry

dvdtaz@gmx.de

Katie Lutker

University of Michigan

Chemistry

klutker@berkley.edu

Zachary Tolstyka

University of Michigan

Chemistry

ztolstyk@umich.edu

Keary Engle

University of Michigan

Chemistry

keary@umich.edu

Austin Denolf

University of Michigan

Kevin Chu

University of Michigan

Yoonseob Kim

Visiting Scholar


Webmaster
Updated 9/9/2013