Matzger Research Group

June, 2016: Summer rotator Jessi and visiting undergraduates Elaine and Ericka have joined the lab!

May, 2016: Congratulations to LiZi for defending her dissertation!

May, 2016: Ren and Shantel have joined the lab!

Jan, 2016: Anuska and Shantel start their Winter rotations!

Jan, 2016: Ramanpreet has joined the lab!

Pharmaceutical Polymorphism Porous Materials Energetic Materials

Updated May 2016