CMBPD Logo
Home
About Us
People
Research
Current
Reviews
Treadmill
To Participate
To Donate
Current Funding
Parent Info
Links

 

Back Forward

Center for Motor Behavior & Pediatric Disabilities

People

Faculty

    Dr. Susan Brown, Ph.D., Associate Professor
    Associate Dean for Research in Division of Kinesiology
    University of Michigan
    401 Washtenaw Ave
    Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2214
    (734) 763-6755, Fax (734)936-1925
    shcb@umich.edu
    Dr. Rita Ayyangar, MD, Clinical Assistant Professor
    Director, Pediatric Intrathecal Baclofen Program
    Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
    School of Medicine, University of Michigan
    325 East Eisenhower Pkwy
    Ann Arbor, MI 48108-0744
    (734) 936-7200 , Fax 734-936-6121
    ayyangar@umich.edu
    Dr. Edward Hurvitz, MD, Associate Professor
    Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
    School Of Medicine, University of Michigan
    325 E Eisenhower #200
    Ann Arbor, MI 48108-0744
    (734)936-7200, Fax (734)936-6121
    ehurvitz@umich.edu
    Dr. Joseph E. Hornyak, MD, Assistant Professor
    Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
    School Of Medicine, University of Michigan
    325 E Eisenhower #200
    Ann Arbor, MI 48108-0744
    (734)647-6954, Fax (734)936-6121
    jhornyak@umich.edu

Post-Doctorates:

Doctoral Students:

Research Staff:

If you are interested in becoming a graduate student at the Center for Motor Behavior in Pediatric Disabilities, please contact Dr. Rosa Angulo-Barroso (rangulo@umich.edu), Dr. Dale Ulrich (ulrichd@umich.edu), or Dr. Beverly Ulrich (bdulrich@umich.edu). You may also learn more about our graduate programs on the Division of Kinesiology web page, or by contacting Dr. Bruce Watkins, Graduate Program Chairman.

Center for Motor Behavior & Pediatric Disabilities
401 Washtenaw Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2214
(734)936-2607, Fax (734)936-1925
cmbpd@umich.edu

To the Top
Copyright 1999 The Regents of the University of Michigan
Created September 1, 1999