Get In Touch

Isaiah Yim (foil) fences at Michigan State

We'd love to hear from you! If you have a question, you can ask any of our officers at practice. Alternatively, get in touch.

Email Us

Have general inquiry questions? Email us at fencingofficers15@umich.edu.

Come to Practice

We can answer any questions you have in person! Stop by the IM Sports Coliseum during any practice and we'll take care of you.

Social Media

Facebook
Twitter

Club Officers

PositionNameEmailContact About:
CopresidentCary Huangcaryh@umich.eduOrganizing Events
CopresidentNitikorn Dornjandaengnitikorn@umich.eduPractice, General Queries
SecretaryEthan Madisonethanmad@umich.eduMembership, Competition Results, Rosters
TreasurerJoyce Xiaxjoyce@umich.eduDues, Equipment Orders
Internal RelationsRyan Macaloonryanmac@umich.eduOrganizing Events, Fundraisers
External RelationsYimeng Zhaozhaoyime@umich.eduUM Club Sports

Other Positions

PositionNameEmailContact About:
National Alumni RelationsSarah Hancharsarah.hanchar@gmail.comAlumni Inquiries
Local Alumni RelationsAndrew Aitkenaitkenawa@gmail.comAlumni Events
ArmorerCary Huangcaryh@umich.eduWeapon Repair
WebmasterEthan Madisonethanmad@umich.eduWebsite Comments/Questions
USFA LiaisonEmmie Grodyegrody@umich.eduUSFA

Coaching Staff

PositionNameEmail
Head CoachJim Vesper 
Assistant CoachKevin Oh
Assistant CoachAndrew Aitkenaitkenawa@gmail.com

Practice

Monday, Friday 7-9pm, Wednesday 5-7pm

Events

4/11-12: USA Collegiate Fencing Championships