spacer bar
spacer bar

spacer graphic

Home
Research
Publications
Group Members
Pictures
Contact
Site Map



bulletGroup Members

 

Prof. Raoul Kopelman
kopelman@umich.edu

PDF copy of R.Kopelman C.V.



Research Associates

Yong-Eun Lee Koo
Analytical/Physical Chemistry
yeleekoo@umich.edu


Post-Doctoral Members

Hoe Jin Hah
hoejhah@umich.edu
Hongmei Huang
hongmeih@umich.edu
 

Wenzhe Fan
Analytical Chemistry
wzfan@umich.edu

Sung Hyun Park
Physical Chemistry
parksh@umich.edu
 
Katherine Tyner
kmtyner@umich.edu


Graduate Students

Rodney Agayan
Applied Physics
ragayan@umich.edu

Di Chen
chendi@umich.edu
Shujiang Cheng
sjcheng@umich.edu
Tom Horvath
Physical Chemistry
horvatht@umich.edu
 
Gwangseong Kim
Biomedical Engineering
kimgz@umich.edu
Brandon McNaughton
Applied Physics
bmcnaugh@umich.edu
Di Si
Analytical Chemistry
sidi@umich.edu
Aren't I cute!!! Wei Tang
wtangz@umich.edu
 
Xiaojing "Jane" Wang
Applied Physics
janexw@umich.edu
Hyun Ju Yoo
hyunju@umich.edu
 


Lab Alumni

 

Name:

Current Position/Location:

  Dr. Jeff Anker Post Doc at Northwestern
  Dr. Jon Aylott The University of Hall
  Dr. Murphy Brasuel Colorado College
  Dr. Susan Barker  
  Caleb Behrend M.D./PhD. Program at UCLA and CalTech
  Youfu Cao  
  Dr. Heather Clark   
  Dr. Sunil Dourado University of Michigan
  Dr. De Gao  
  Neil Kamdar  
  Karen Kehbein  
  Ilana Kasman  
  Dr. Matt King  
  Dr. Eric Monson  
  Dr. Maria Moreno  
  Dr. Ed Park Post Doc for Prof. Martin Philbert (UM)
  Dr. Hailin Peng  
  Gail Roberts  
  Chrissy Strollo  
  James Sumner National Institute of Health
  Dr. Hao Xu Post Doc for Prof. Martin Philbert (UM)
  Dr. Hong Wu Xu  
  Dr. Fei Yan  
  Bo Wang  

 

spacer graphic

spacer bar