Lahann Lab

Research


Publications



Links

B.S. Students

 

Name Email Address Department Graduate Mentor Years in Lahann Lab
Acacia Dishman adishman@umich.edu Biophysics Sahar Rahmani Fall 2011-Current
Charles Daniels chlsdnls@umich.edu Chemical Engineering Jake Jordahl Summer 2013-Current
Chris Yu chrisyu@umich.edu Mat. Sci. & Engineering Sahar Rahmani Summer 2013-Current
Patrick Lown plown@umich.edu Chemical Engineering Sahar Rahmani Summer 2013-Current
Katherine Chen chenkat@umich.edu Industrial Operations Engineering Kathleen McEnnis Fall 2013-Current
Clark Teeple cbteeple@umich.edu Mechanical Engineering Stacy Ramcharan Fall 2013-Current
Billy Chen billyche@umich.edu College of Engineering Bradley Plummer Fall 2013-Current
Grant Spurney rgspurn@umich.edu Mat. Sci. & Engineering Ramya Kumar Fall 2013-Current
Tristan Brohm trisbro@umich.edu College of Engineering Ramya Kumar Fall 2013-Current
Andrea Miller andthemi@umich.edu College of Engineering Hyesun Jun Fall 2013-Current
James Kim minhoabc@umich.edu College of Engineering Luis Solorio Winter 2014-Current
Kristen Enoch krisleee@umich.edu College of Engineering Luis Solorio

Summer 2014-Current

Marika Grabowski marikag@umich.edu Biomedical Engineering Sahar Rahmani Summer 2014-Current
David Burkland dburklan@umich.edu Chemical Engineering Kathleen McEnnis

Summer 2014-Current

Christopher Dunlay dburklan@umich.edu Chemical Engineering Kathleen McEnnis

Summer 2014-Current

Steven Frey freysj@umich.edu Chemical Engineering Stacy & Jake

Fall 2014-Current

Luke Roggenkamp lukerog@umich.edu Chemical Engineering Sahar Rahmani

Fall 2014-Current

Melissa Cadena mcadena@umich.edu Biomedical Engineering Sahar Rahmani

Fall 2014-Current

Aymen Maktari maktaaym@umich.edu Chemical Engineering Ramya Kumar

Fall 2014-Current

William Troske wjtroske@umich.edu Chemical Engineering Nathan Jones

Fall 2014-Current

Matthew Bodner mattbod@umich.edu Chemical Engineering Nathan Jones

Fall 2014-Current

Mikaela Cesario mmcesari@umich.edu Chemical Engineering Nathan Jones

Fall 2014-Current

Diego Vargas divargas@umich.edu Biomedical Engineering Kenneth Cheng

Fall 2014-Current


Group Pic

Lahann Group (August 2012)