Home

Full and Associate Memberships

Membership
Applications

Proposal Information

Committees

Publications

Bylaws

Workshops and
Conferences
Visitor
Programs

Visitor
Information

Seminars

Colloquia
Public Lectures

History

Provost's Review

Annual Report- Three-Year Review:
2007-2008

MCTP Annual Report 2009-2010
Useful Links

Contact Information:
MCTP
3444 Randall Lab
450 Church Street
Ann Arbor MI, 48109
PH:734-763-9698
Fx:734-763-2213
mctp@umich.edu

 

MCTP Member Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

B

Baker, David
University of Michigan
Philosophy
2220 Angell Hall
734-763-3494
djbaker@umich.edu

Blinov, Boris
University of Michigan
Department of Physics
2477 Randall Lab
734-647-9032
bblinov@umich.edu
Bourjaily, Jacob
University of Michigan
Department of Physics
3484C Randall
734-615-3581
jbourj@umich.edu
Berke, Joshua
University of Michigan
Psychology
734-615-2712
jdberke@umich.edu
Bloch, Anthony
University of Michigan
Department of Mathematics
4844 East Hall
734-647-4980
abloch@umich.edu
Bowen, Matt
Washington University
Collider Physics
bowen.matt@gmail.com
Berman, Paul
University of Michigan
Department of Physics
4227 Randall
734-763-7762
pberman@umich.edu
Bobkov, Konstantin
Duke University
Physics, Duke University 
bobkov@umich.edu
Bregman, Joel
University of Michigan
Astronomy
833 Dennison
734-764-3454
jbregman@umich.edu
Bernstein, Joseph
University of Michigan
Astronomy  
1029 Dennison
734-644-7785
jpbernst@umich.edu
Bookstein, Fred
University of Michigan
Gerontology  
300 NIB 1035
734-647-1114
flb@umich.edu
Brehob, Mark
University of Michigan
Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
2237 EECS
734-764-0525
brehob@umich.edu
Bersano-Begey, Tommaso
University of Michigan
Biomedical Engineering
2200 Bonisteel
tombb@umich.edu
 

Burns, Dan
University of Michigan
Department of Mathematics
5834 East Hall
734-763-0152
dburns@umich.edu

 

 

 

*If you encounter a technical problem with this page please email the webmaster*