Home

Full and Associate Memberships

Membership
Applications

Proposal Information

Committees

Publications

Bylaws

Workshops and
Conferences
Visitor
Programs

Visitor
Information

Seminars

Colloquia
Public Lectures

History

Provost's Review

Annual Report- Three-Year Review:
2007-2008

MCTP Annual Report 2009-2010
Useful Links

Contact Information:
MCTP
3444 Randall Lab
450 Church Street
Ann Arbor MI, 48109
PH:734-763-9698
Fx:734-763-2213
mctp@umich.edu

Associate Members

Name Organization Subject Email
Acharya, Bobby ICTP/Michigan Physics acharya@umich.edu
Augustyn, Kenneth SRI   kenneth.augustyn@sri.com
Bah, Ibrahima U of M, LSA Physics ibbah@gmail.com
Baker, David  U of M, LSA Philosophy djbaker@umich.edu
Bernstein, Joseph Argonne National Laboratory Astronomy jpbernst@anl.gov
Bersano-Begey, Tommaso  U of M, Engineering Electrical Engineering tombb@umich.edu
Blechman, Andrew Wayne State University Physics blechman@wayne.edu
Blinov, Boris University of Washington Physics blinov@u.washington.edu
Bobkov, Konstantin  Ohio State University Physics bobkov@mps.ohio-state.edu
Bookstein, Fred U of M, LSA Biophysics, Biostatistics and School of Public Health flb@umich.edu
Bourjaily, Jacob Princeton University Physics and Mathematics jbourjai@princeton.edu
Bowen, Matt US. Department of Energy Physics bowen.matt@gmail.com
Brehob, Mark U of M, Engineering Electrical Engineering and Computer Science brehob@umich.edu
Castro, Alejandra McGill University Physics acastro@physics.mcgill.ca
Cohen, Timothy  U of M, LSA Physics timcohen@umich.edu
Cremonini, Sera Cambridge University Physics sc660@cam.ac.uk
Dai, Jian The City University of New York Physics jjdai@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
Demczyk, Brian SynMat   emaltem@yahoo.com
Dietrich, Jorg U of M, LSA Physics jorgd@umich.edu
Duff, Michael Imperial College London Physics m.duff@imperial.ac.uk
Dupke, Renato U of M, LSA Astronomy rdupke@umich.edu
Elmouchi, Robert Screaming Science LLC   screamingscience@gmail.com
Falk, Michael Johns Hopkins University Maryland Mechanical Engineering and Physics mfalk@jhu.edu
Faraggi, Alberto University of Michigan Physics faraggi@umich.edu
Farmany, Abbas  University of Ilam Iran   a.farmany@usa.com
Feldman, Daniel U of M, LSA Physics djfeld@umich.edu
Flacke, Thomas Würzburg University Physics Thomas.Flacke@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Flynn, Gordon U of M, Pharmacy Emeritus, Pharmaceutical Sciences glflynn@umich.edu
Ford, George U of M, LSA Physics gwf@umich.edu
Freeling, Rich SRI, Ann Arbor, Mi   richard.freeling@sri.com
Fu, Hao U of M, LSA Physics fuh@umich.edu
Garcia, Hector U of M, Engineering Electrical Engineering & Computer Science hjgarcia@umich.edu
Garfinkle, David Oakland University Physics garfinkl@oakland.edu
Gauthier, Christopher U of M, LSA Physics csg@umich.edu
Ghoshal, Gourab Northeastern University Complex Systems gourab.ghoshal@gmail.com
Glass, Edward U of M, LSA Physics  englass@umich.edu
Grajek, Phillip  KEK  

grajek@post.kek.jp

Greenspoon, Arthur U of M, LSA Mathematics leander@umich.edu
Hao, Jiangang U of M, LSA Physics jghao@umich.edu
Hayward, Christopher Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics chayward@cfa.harvard.edu
Horja, Paul Oklahoma State University Mathematics horja@math.okstate.edu
Ion, Patrick U of M, LSA Mathematics ion@ams.org
Ji, Lizhen U of M, LSA Mathematics lji@umich.edu
Kadota, Kenji U of M, LSA Physics kadota@umich.edu
Khalil, Shaaban British University,
Cairo, Egypt
Center for Theoretical Physics skhalil@bue.edu.eg
Kieffer, John U of M, Engineering Materials Science & Engineering kieffer@umich.edu
King, Stephen University of Southampton    sfk@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk
Krick, Jessica California Institute of Technology Astronomy jkrick@caltech.edu
Kuflik, Eric  U of M, LSA Physics ekuflik@umich.edu
Kumar, Piyush University of California, Berkeley   kpiyush@berkeley.edu
Lakshminarayanan, Vasudevan University of Waterloo School of Optometry vengu@uwaterloo.com
Li, Yi U of M, LSA Physics lliyi@umich.edu
Li, Yixin U of M, Medical School Radiation Oncology yixinli@umich.edu
Lindner, Rudi U of M, LSA History rpl@umich.edu
Linic, Suljo U of M, Engineering Chemical Engineering linic@umich.edu
Longo, Michael U of M, LSA Physics mlongo@umich.edu
Manna, Dylan  U of M, LSA Physics dmanna@umich.edu
Marchesoni, Fabio Loughborough University Physics fabio.marchesoni@pg.infn.it
Maxwell, Donald U of M, LSA Romance Languages & Literature maxwelld@umich.edu
Mayer, Frederick J. Mayer Applied Research, Inc.   fmayer@sysmatrix.net
McNaughton, Brandon U of M, Engineering Biomedical Engineering bmcnaugh@umich.edu
McRobbie, Porscha U of M, LSA Chemistry & Physics pmcrobbi@umich.edu
Morrissey, David Triumf Physics dmorri@triumf.ca
Mrenna, Steve FNAL, Computing Division & Simulations Group mrenna@fnal.gov
Myrie, Kenute   U of M, LSA Physics kmyrie@umich.edu
Nord, Brian U of M, LSA Physics bnord@umich.edu
O'Connell, Ross  U of M, LSA Physics rcoconne@umich.edu
O'Donnell, Tom U of M, LSA Science, Technology, & Society and Social Science twod@umich.edu
Park, Juyong Northwestern University Physics, Center for Complex Network Research juyongp@umich.edu
Park, Minjoon U of M, LSA Physics minjoonp@umich.edu
Petrov, Alexey Wayne State University Physics & Astronomy apetrov@physics.wayne.edu
Petrov, Nikola University of Oklahoma Mathematics npetrov@math.ou.edu
Phalen, Dan  U of M, LSA Physics phalendj@umich.edu
Rangan, Chitra University of Windsor Physics, Chemistry & Biochemistry rangan@uwindsor.ca
Reid, David University of Chicago Physics dreid@uchicago.edu
Rojo, Alberto U of M, LSA Physics rojoa@umich.edu
Ross, Marc U of M, LSA Emeritus, Physics mhross@umich.edu
Ross, Matthew U of M, LSA Chemistry mrross@umich.edu
Ryan, Marianne U of M, School of Information Science, Technology & Society meryan@umich.edu
Salmeen, Irving U of M, LSA Study of Complex Systems isalmeen@comcast.net
Sivers, Dennis Portland Physics Institute Physics densivers@sivers.com
Soparkar, Nandit U of M, Engineering Electrical Engineering & Computer Science soparkar@umich.edu
Stanek, Rebecca U of M, LSA Astronomy rstanek@umich.edu
Sulkanen, Martin Michigan R&D Center General Dynamics AIS martin.sulkanen@gd-ais.com
Szepietowski, Phillip U of M, LSA Physics pszepiet@umich.edu
Thornton, Katsuyo U of M, Engineering Materials Science & Engineering kthorn@umich.edu
Tulin, Sean U of M, LSA Physics tulin@umich.edu
Watson, Scott Syracuse University Physics gswatson@syr.edu
Wilson, David U of M, LSA Physics doros@umich.edu
Zhou, Weiping U of M, LSA Program for Study of Complex Systems & Biostatistics weiping@umich.edu

 

*If you encounter a technical problem with this page please email the webmaster*