Home

Directory

Bylaws

Proposal Information

Publications

History

Workshops and
Conferences
Visitor
Programs

Visitor
Information

Colloquia,
Seminars
, and
Public Lectures

Membership
Application

Annual Report:
2005-2006

Useful Links

Contact Information
MCTP
3444 Randall
450 Church St.
Ann Arbor MI, 48109
PH:734-615-2492
or 734-763-9689
Fx:734-763-2213
mctp@umich.edu

 

MCTP Member Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

B

Berman, Paul
University of Michigan
Department of Physics
4227 Randall
734-763-7762
pberman@umich.edu
Bloch, Anthony
University of Michigan
Department of Mathematics
4844 East Hall
734-647-4980
abloch@umich.edu
Bowen, Matt
Washington University
Collider Physics
bowen.matt@gmail.com
Bernstein, Joseph
University of Michigan
Astronomy  
1029 Dennison
734-644-7785
jpbernst@umich.edu
Bobkov, Konstantin
Duke University
Physics, Duke University 
bobkov@umich.edu
Bregman, Joel
University of Michigan
Astronomy
833 Dennison
734-764-3454
jbregman@umich.edu
Bersano-Begey, Tommaso
University of Michigan
Biomedical Engineering
2200 Bonisteel
tombb@umich.edu
Bookstein, Fred
University of Michigan
Gerontology  
300 NIB 1035
734-647-1114
flb@umich.edu
Brehob, Mark
University of Michigan
Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
2237 EECS
734-764-0525
brehob@umich.edu
Blinov, Boris
University of Michigan
Department of Physics
2477 Randall Lab
734-647-9032
bblinov@umich.edu
Bourjaily, Jacob
University of Michigan
Department of Physics
3484C Randall
734-615-3581
jbourj@umich.edu

Burns, Dan
University of Michigan
Department of Mathematics
5834 East Hall
734-763-0152
dburns@umich.edu

 

 

 

*If you encounter a technical problem with this page please email the webmaster*