Stephen R. Forrest – Professor of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, Physics, and Materials Science & Engineering

Post-docs and Staff

Kyusang Lee – Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Qi Wang – Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Eva Ruff – Administrative Assistant

Graduate Students

Visiting Researchers

Undergraduate Students

Boning Qu

Haowen Chen

Xiaoer Hu

Clarence Chan

OCM Alumni

Past Visitors

Former Staff