PSYCHOLOGY 380: Introduction to Social Psychology
Professor Serena Chen
Discussion Sections & Paper Assignments

 

GRADUATE STUDENT INSTRUCTORS


Emily Chan (3234 East Hall, 763-4222, echan@umich.edu)

Section 003	Wednesday, 3-5	 1096 EH	

Section 002	Friday, 10-12 	  224 DENN	




Lynne Schaberg (3237 East Hall, 647-3933, schaberg@umich.edu) Section 008 Thursday, 8-10 438 WH Section 009 Thursday, 10-12 432 WH
Nicole Shelton (5114 Institute for Social Research, 647-3671, nshelton@umich.edu) Section 013 Thursday, 4-6 1068 EH Section 012 Friday, 10-12 229 DENN
Sam Sommers (3225 East Hall, 647-3933, ssommers@umich.edu) Section 005 Monday, 9-11 245 DENN Section 007 Wednesday, 3-5 B239 EH
Mischa Thompson (3225 East Hall, 647-3933, mischat@umich.edu) Section 006 Monday, 11-1 430 DENN [Please note: New location as of 9/1/99] Section 004 Wednesday, 5-7 427 DENN [Please note: New location as of 9/1/99]
Jeremy Welland (3213 East Hall, 764-9433, jwelland@umich.edu) Section 010 Friday, 9-11 413 DENN Section 011 Friday, 11-1 413 DENN


PAPER ASSIGNMENTS



Helping Paper



Film Analysis Paper
 

Return to home page