HOME | EVENTS CALENDAR | CORPORATE | OFFICERS | INITIATES | PICTURES

|| EXECUTIVE BOARD F14

President
Will Creighton (wcreight)

Vice President
Will Chen (wyuchen)

Treasurer
Michelle Kleinau (mkleinau)

Corresponding Secretary
Lorenzo Sabatini (lorysaba)

Secretary of Affairs
Eric Pulick (ericmpul)

Faculty Mentor
Professor Epureanu

|| OFFICERS F14

Design
None

UMEC
None

Service
Max Olender (molender)
Annie Wilson (wannie)
Edward Lee Godbold (egodbold)
Zhiheng Zhou (zzhiheng)
Sophie Hardig (shardig)

 

Sports
Rachel Goubert (rgoubert)
Edward Godbold (egodbold)
Michelle Kleinau (mkleinau)

Paul Barnes (pmbarnes)

Kelsey Hockstad (kelshock)

Social
Michael Hopko (mhopko)
Dan Suh (suhd)
Lia Wampler (lwampler)
Shashwati Haldar (shashhal)
Aaron Kaufman (aaronjk)

Events
None

Department
Steven Murray (sgmurray)
Kelsey Wiers (kkwiers)
Ted Xiao (oaix)

Office Manager
Vincent Qiu (vqiu)

Fundraising (Grilling)
Kelsey Kaye Wiers (kkwiers) - GRILLMASTER
Katherine Wagner (krwagn)
Sophie Hardig (shardig)
Gregor Seidman (gseidman)

Alumni
Paul Barnes (pmbarnes)
Sophie Hardig (shardig)
Corey Bertch (cbertch)

Webmaster
Fangzhou Xia (xiafz)

Publicity
Katie Wagner (krwagn)
Erin Martell (emaleym)

Historian
Anqi Sun (angelsun)
Zhiheng Zhou (zhou)

Newsletter
Lorenzo Sabatini (lorysaba)

Academic
Ted Xiao (oaix)
Dan Kosuga Suh (suhd)
Lia Rebecca Wampler (lwampler)
Steven Gerry Murray (sgmurray)
Kelsey Anne Hockstad (kelshock)

|| OFFICER JOB DESCRIPTIONS & INFO

Download a document that describes PTS officer roles [>>]

 

PI TAU SIGMA 2014 CONTACT WEBMASTER