Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


A

Abbott, David - abbott@washops.llnl.gov - HP - LLNL

Achey, Bryan - - Med Phys - Univ of Wisconsin

Algutifan, Elizabeth - algutifane@bechteljacobs.org - HP - Bechtel Jacobs Co. LLC

Al-Samaraee, Auroba - auroba@proxtronics.com - HP - Proxtronics,Inc. Radiation, Environmental and Dosimetry Services

Anastas, George - anastas@csus.edu - RSO - California State University, Sacramento

Andersen, Ralph - rla@nei.org - HP - NEI

Anderson, Victor - veanderson@ucdavis.edu - RSO - UC Davis Medical Center (Sacramento, CA)

Andrews, John - jandrews@refs.gtsduratek.com - HP - GTS Duratek, Kingston, TN

Anger, Robert - anger@iquest.net - Other - Methodist Hospital (IN)

Antony, Jose - antony@lij.edu - RSO - Long Island Jewish Med. Center

Aperans, John E - japerans@wsmr-emh81.army.mil - HP - US Army

Arias, Fred - farias@duke-energy.com - Other - DUKE ENERGY- McGuire Nuclear Station

Armstrong, Amber - aarmstrong@halnet.com - HP - Halliburton, Duncan, OK

Armstrong, Jason A. - jarmstro@guidant.com - HP - Guidant -- Houston, TX

Arp, Kathleen Helle - fwarp@msn.com - HP - Consultant, Oak Ridge, TN

Ascione, George - gascione@pppl.gov - HP - Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

Ashton, Margaret - ashtonm@spot.colorado.edu - HP - Univ of Colorado

Astleford, Andrew - astle001@maroon.tc.umn.edu - HP - Univ of Minnesota

Atkinson, Will - will.atkinson@aeat.co.uk - HP - Health Physics Services AEA Technology (UK)

Auman, Larry - lauman@pantex.com - Other - Battelle Pantex

Avedisian, Ronald - ronald_avedisian@csufresno.edu - RSO - Cal State Univ Fresno

Azhgirey, Igor - azhgirey@mx.ihep.su - Researcher - Institute for High Energy Physics (Moscow Region, Russia)

 

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS