Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


B

Bailey, Ed - hwlebailey@ts3.teale.ca.gov - Other - CRCPD (CA)

Ball, Gary - gary_ball@dgmail.rge.com - HPT - R.E. Ginna Nuclear Station

Ball, Judith - ballj@mdh-envh.health.state.mn.us - Other - CRCPD (MN)

Baker, James - BakerJL@songs.sce.com - HP - San Onofre Nuc Gen Station

Baker, Michael - mcbaker@lanl.gov - Other - Los Alamos National Laboratory

Bandini, Tara - tara.bandini@state.ma.us - HP - Massachusetts Radiation Control Program

Bankson, Michael S - 75327.306@compuserve.com - HP - Ft. Calhoun Nuclear Station

Baranowska-Kortylewicz, Janina - jbaranow@unmc.edu - Prof - UNMC, Dept of Rad Onc

Barber, Anthony - a.barber@qut.edu.au - RSO - Queensland Univ of Technology

Barber, Jerry - barberj@m4lp.com - HP - M4 Environmental

Barcal, Karen - kbporch928@sprintmail.com - Other - Senior Radiological Engineer, Pilgrim Nuclear Power Station

Barlow, Agnes E - barlowae@maspo2.mas.yale.edu - HP - Yale

Barnabas, Istvan - barni@tea.mailgate.npp.hu - HP - Hungary

Barnard, John W - barnardj@wl.aecl.ca - Other - Whiteshell Laboratories (AECL, Canada)

Barnes, James - james.g.barnes@att.net - Rocketdyne / Boeing

Baron, Jeffrey - jbaron@monroe.ny.frontiercomm.net - HP - Cintichem Decommissioning Project

Barr, Tom - barrtm@songs.sce.com - HP - San Onofre

Barrett, Hal - hbarrett@ua1vm.ua.edu - RSO - The University of Alabama

Barton, Dan - dan@granbury.com - HP -

Barton, Clark - bartonc@battelle.org - HP - Battelle Columbus Lab Decomm Project

Baumbaugh, Joel - Baumbaug@nosc.mil - RSO - SPAWARSYSCEN, San Diego - A Naval Research Laboratory

Baxley, Lee -lee.baxley@cplc.com -HP -Robinson Nuclear Plant

Beard, Gary - fsr1@fdadr.cdrh.fda.gov - Other - CRCPD (FDA)

Bazley, Stephen - phsgb@cc.newcastle.edu.au - Other - Newcastle Mater Hospital/University of Newcastle -- AUSTRALIA

Beard, Michael - beardesq@cais.cais.com - RSO - RSO. Inc (MD)

Beard, Travis N - travis.n.beard@nspco.com - HP - Northern States Power Co. (MN)

Beckel, Jay - djbecke@iastate.edu - HP - Iowa State University

Belanger, Richard - safmjb@panter.gsu.edu - RSO - Ga State Univ

Belden,Tony - gtony@digital.net - Other - Central Florida Community College

Belflower, Tamela - tbelflower@ehso.emory.edu - HP - Emory Univ

Benesch, Jay - benesch@cebaf.gov - HP - CEBAF

Beregic, Virgiliu - beregicv@aecl.ca - HP - Atomic Energy Canada Ltd., Chalk River Laboratories

Berger, Carol D. - BergerIEM@aol.com - HP - Integrated Environmental Management, Inc.

Berger, Steven - springfield@u1st.com - RSO - Interstate Nuclear Services

Bernstein, Michael - m_bernstein@merck.com - HP - Merck Research Laboratories

Biacchi, Lou - lbiacchi@dosimetry.com - VP Worldwid Sales - Global Dosimetry Solutions, formally ICN Dosimetry Services

Bianconi, Joe - cjbianconi@rfets.gov OR Joe.Bianconi@rfets.gov - HP - Rocky Flats

Bicehouse, Hank - bicehous@access.etsu.edu - RSO - East Tennessee State University

Bicehouse, Henry - bicehous@gso.uri.edu - RSO - University of Rhode Island

Bielby, Mike - Mike_Bielby@msn.com - HP - Radiation Detection Company (CA)

Biggs, Peter - Danb@dnfsb.gov - RSO - Johns Hopkins University, Homewood campus

Bindi, Barry T - bindibt@westinghouse.com - HP - Westinghouse Corp HQ

Black, Steven - steve.black@pobox.tbe.com - RSO - Teledyne Brown Engineering

Blake, Paul - blakep@n4.opnav.navy.mil - HP - Chief of Naval Operations (N45)

Blanchard, Tad - Tad.M.Blanchard.1@GSFC.NASA.GOV - HPT- NASA (Goddard in MD)

Blevins, Leaford - lblevins@blevinscubed.com - Other - Architectural consultant

Blotzer, Michael - michael.j.blotzer@lerc.nasa.gov - HP - NASA Lewis Research Center (OH)

Blough, Lisa Cortes - rcs@fyi.net - HP - Radiological Compliance Services, Inc., Allison Park, PA

Bodley, Danielle - montbod@ziplink.net - HP - Yankee, Bolton MA

Boehnlein, David - dave_b@fnal.gov - HP - Fermi

Boeldt, Eric J - ejb6@psu.edu - HP - Penn State Univ

Boerner, Alex J. - BoernerIEM@aol.com - HP - Integrated Environmental Management, Inc.

Bohan, Mike - mike.bohan@yale.edu - RSO - Yale New Haven Hospital

Bohn, Ted S - bst@inel.gov - Other - Lockheed Martin Idaho Technologies INEL

Boing, Lawrence E. - lboing@anl.gov - Other - ANL-East, Decommissioning Prog

Boisvert, Diane M - vrst17a@prodigy.com - Med Phys - Associates In Medical Physics, LLC

Bolen, Henry - hbolen@groupz.net - HP -

Bommer, Ronald - ronald@tampico.podernet.com.mx - HP - Bartlett Nuclear

Bono, G. Raymond - rayb@umr.edu - Director - University of Missouri - Rolla, Occupational Health and Safety Services

Borger, Frank R - Frank@rover.uchicago.edu - Physicist - Univ of Chicago

Born, Michael P - born@prodigy.com - Other - Stan A. Huber Consultants, Inc.

Bos, Adrie J.J. - Bos@iri.tudelft.nl - HP - Delft University of Technology, The Neatherlands

Boston, Robert - bosten@poc.lmaes.lmco.com - Other - Lockheed Martin Adv. Env. Syst.

Boston, Robert - bostrd@inel.gov - Other - LMITCO (ID)

Bourland, Dan - bourland@roentgen.radonc.wfu.edu - HP - WFU

Bourquin, Martin - Marty.Bourquin@Grace.com - RSO - W.R. Grace & Co.

Bowser, Brad - BABOWER@Bechtel.com - Manager - St. Louis Army Corp. of Engineers FUSRAP program (Safety Ecology Corporation, TN.)

Bowyer, Ted - tw_bowyer@pnl.gov - other - PNL

Boyce, Dale E - dale@radpro.uchicago.edu - HP - Univ of Chicago

Boyle, Michael J - mjb3909@dukepower.com - HP - Oconee Nuclear Station

Brackett, Elizabeth - ebracket@freenet.columbus.oh.us - Other - (OH)

Bradford, John - john_bradford@cl_63smtp_gw.chinalake.navy.mil - RSO - Naval Station

Bradford,Lindsay - lgbradford@aol.com - HPT - Medical HP Technologist

Bradley, Edward W., CHP - edward.w.bradley@cwix.com - HP - Independent Consultant

Bradley, Scott - sbradle1@tuelectric.com - HP - Comanche Peak Nuclear Plant

Bragg, Jane P. - braggj@aol.com - Med Phys - NYC Bureau for Radiological Health

Branter, Keith M - mkb@inel.gov - HP - INEL

Breeden, William K. - - HP - Carmel, IN

Breheny , Rex - radgovwa@yarrow.wt.com.au - Other - Health Dept of Western Australia

Bresell, Ronald - Ronald.Bresell@mail.admin.wisc.edu - RSO - Univ of Wisc (Madison)

Brey, Barry - bbrey@devrycols.edu - Prof - DeVry Inst. of Tech (OH)

Brey, Richard - brey@physics.isu.edu - Prof - Idaho State University

Brightwell, M. Shane - sbrightwell@shepmill.com - HP - Shepherd Miller, Inc.

Brill, Aaron B - brill@umassmed.ummed.edu - MD Nuc Med - Univ of Mass

Brooks, Michael D - :mdb7@atsdto1.em.cdc.gov - HP - CDC (ATSDR)

Broom, Richard (Bud) - skyhawke231@aol.com - HPT - E.P.A. Superfund Site

Broseus, Roger W - rogerb@nih.gov - HP - NIH (MD)

Brown, Craig D - cbrown@envc.sandia.gov - HP - Sandia National Laboratories

Brown, Dave - browndr@micf.nist.gov - HP - NIST

Brown, Don - drbrown@labb.tdh.state.tx.us - Other - State Env Lab (TX)

Brown, Dwaine - dwaine.brown@halliburton.com - RSO - Houston, TX

Brown, Leon - LeonBrown1@CompuServe.com - Other - Radiation protection management and decommissioning services consultant

Browne, Stephen - RSO - Troxler Electronics Lab

Bruner, Jeff - JTBRUNER@aol.com - HP - ProPhysics

Brunette, Jeffrey J. - - HP - Mayo Foundation

Buchanan, Ron - rjbuchan@halnet.com - HP - Halliburton Research Ctr.

Buckallew, Deana - buckallew@bnl.gov - HP - Brookhaven National Laboratory

Buddemeier, Brooke - brooke2@llnl.gov - Other - LLNL

Bullerwell, Lorna - ljb1@cornell.edu - HP - Cornell Univ

Bump, Stephen - stephen_l_bump@rl.gov - Manager - Hanford

Bunge, Mark - radpro@execpc.com - Supervisor - Dept of Health Rad Protection(WI)

Bungard, James - jbungard@apsc.com - HPT - Palo Verde Nuclear Generating Station (AZ)

Burk, Brett - Burkmgmt@aol.com - Other - HPS Secretariat

Burke, Lawrence - Lawrence_Burke_at_atlas@smtpgate.anl.gov - HP - ANL-west (ID)

Burnett, Diana K - burnettd@umich.edu - Sr Res Assoc w/ Hlth Sci - Univ of Mich

Burnfield, Dan - Danb@dnfsb.gov - Other - USDNFSB

Bursik, Steve - bursik@salk.edu - RSO - The Salk Institute, San Diego

Burton, Gary - BRriverRat@aol.com - HPT - Free Lance

Busby, Bruce - bbusby@umich.edu - -

Bushong, Stewart - sbushong@bcm.tmc.edu - Prof - Baylor College of Medicine Radiology

Byers, Melanie - byersmm@ctrvax.vanderbilt.edu - HP - Vanderbilt Univ (TN)

 

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS