Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


C

Cadanau, Rod - rodney.d.cadanau@boeing.com - RSO - Boeing - St. Louis (McDonnell-Douglas)

Caines, Gary L. -gary.caines@iac.honeywell.com - RSO - Honeywell, Inc.

Calvo, Sebastian - calvos@ornl.gov - HP -ORNL

Camburn, James - jim.camburn@cis.state.mi.us - HP - Radiation Safety Section, MI Dept of Consumer & Industry Services

Cantrell, Joel - joel.cantrell@srs.gov - HP - Westinghouse (SRS)

Capristo, Aldo - Capristo@myapc.com - HP - Maine Yankee Power Station

Caplan, Eric - ecaplan@nas.edu - Other - CRCPD (NAS)

Cappas, Mike - cappas@mdaw.mdc.com - RSO - McDonnell Douglas Aerospace

Carbaugh, Gene - eh_carbaugh@pnl.gov - HP - PNL

Cardwell, Tommy - tcardwell@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Carigan, Lin - cariganlin@aol.com - HP - CRCPD

Carlson, Bob - rcarlson@mr.picker.com - Other - Technical Marketing Speciaist, MR Division

Carlson, Christine - cctigger@umich.edu - Student - Univ. of Michigan

Carlson, Glenn - gacarlson@aol.com - Nuclear Related Law - Columbia (MO)

Carpenter, Shawn - scarpe@sandia.gov - HP - Sandia National Laboratories, Albuquerque, NM

Carter, John R - jr_carter@lanl.gov - HPT - Los Alamos LAMPF

Carty, John - johncarty@enterprise.net - HPT - Sizewell B Power Station (UK)

Case, David - cased@erols.com - HP - Labat-Anderson Inc

Cashwell, Richard J - rjc@coefac.engr.wisc.edu - HP - Univ of Wisconsin-Madison

Caskey, Brad - bcaskey@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Casparius, Robert - robert_casparius_jr@brown.edu - RSO - Brown University

Cassels, Brad - brad.cassels@nt.gov.au - HP - Darwin, Australia

Castellane, Al - castella@ohsu.edu - HP - Oregon Health Sciences Univ

Casey, Colleen - ccc@nrc.gov - Nuc. Mat. License Reviewer - USNRC, Region III

Cataldo, Sam - casac@nh.ultranet.com - Other - CASAC Nuclear, HP-CNE-Network and Training Specialist

Cawthorn, Richard - cawthorn.r@atomcon.gc.c - Other - AECB (Canada)

Caya, Matt - cayax001@maroon.tc.umn.edu - HPT - Univ of Minnesota

Caya, Aaron - cayaaaro@pilot.msu.edu - Student - Michigan State Univ

Ceffalo, Grant - Grant_M_Ceffalo@BHI-ERC.com - HP - Hanford Environmental Restoration

Cehn, Joel - Cehn@aol.com - RSO - Consultant - D&D, licensing, env'tal, surveys

Ceruso, Gennaro - g.ceruso@arpat.toscana.it - RSO - Environment Protection Agency - Italy

CFCC - rawlsr@cfcc.cc.fl.us - Other - A.S. Degree Program in Rad Tech Training

Chance, Tracy - chancet@battelle.org - HP - Battelle Memorial Institute

Chaney, Dean - ddchaney@castles.com.or.hdc - HP - US NRC Region IV Walnut Creek, CA

Chan, Paul - eomwchan@usthk.ust.hk - RSO - Hong Kong Univ

Chambers, Dennis - chambersd@AVRDEC.STL.ARMY.MIL - HP - U.S. Army ATCOM; St. Louis, MO

Chapman, Jeffrey - chapmanja@ornl.gov - Other - ORNL

Charles, Monty - charlemw@novell1.bham.ac.uk - Prof - Univ of Birmingham (UK)

Charlton, Michael A - M-charlton@tamu.edu - Student - TAMU

Charp, Paul - pac4@atsdto1.em.cdc.gov - HP - USA

Charris, Rafael G - charrisR@51mdg.osan.af.mil - Other - Osan AB, ROK

Chase, Stephen - StephenChase@dp.doe.gov - Environmental Protection - DOE

Chebeir, Nazeeh - nchebei@emory.edu - RSO - Crawford Long Hosp

Chen, Daniel T. Y. - dchen@nstdc.nthu.edu.tw - HP - National Tsing Hua Univ (Taiwan)

Cheney, James - J.E.Cheney@ukc.ac.uk - HP - University of Kent (UK)

Cheng, Kun-tsung - chengkt@tpts1.seed.net.tw - HP - Kuosheng NPS(TPC), Taiwan, R.O.C

Cherry, Robert N. Jr. - bobcherry@aol.com - HP - COL, U.S.Army -- Director of Army Radiation Safety

Chesser, Jake - jchesser@mindspring.com - Med Phys - Tanner Radiation Center (GA)

Ching, Jeff - ching.jeff@sma1.mcclellan.af.mil - RSO - McClellan Nuclear Radiation Center

Christensen, Alan - christensena@m4lp.com - Manager - M4 Environmental, Oak Ridge

Cho, Kun-Woo - k201ckw@pinpoint.kins.re.kr - HP - Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety

Cicotte, George R - gcicotte@gw.odh.state.oh.us - HP - Ohio Dept. of Health, Bureau of Radiation Protection, Nuclear Materials Safety Section

Clark, Mary - clark.maye@epamail.epa.gov - Other - CRCPD (EPA)

Clawson, Chris - cdclaws@Sandia.gov - RCT - Sandia National Laboratories

Clemens, Bruce - clemens@utkvx.utk.edu - Other - ARMR

Clement, Chris - clement@vaxxine.com - Other - Atomic Energy of Canada Ltd

Clinton, Bill - president@whitehouse.gov - Other - President (US)

Clum, Dennis - clum@columbus.rr.com - HP - Consulting Firm and The Ohio State University

Cobb, Barry - radgovwa@wt.com.au - HP - Radiation Health Section (Australia)

Coburn, Richard - rcoburn@mjwcorp.com - Computer Based Training Developer - Buffalo (NY)

Cofer, Walter - bqan17a@prodigy.com - HP - Office of Rad. Control (FL)

Cohen, Bernard L - blc+@pitt.edu - Prof - Pitt (PA)

Cohen, Norman - norman@charlotte.med.nyu.edu - Prof - Nelson Institute of Environmental Medicine (NYU)

Cohn, Gregg - grcohn@cats.ucsc.edu - HP - University of California Santa Cruz

Coleman, Charles - cec@inetnebr.com - HP - US Ecology

Coleman, Julie - julie.coleman@platinum.brooks.af.mil - HP - Armstrong Lab - Brooks AFB(TX)

Coleman, Robert (Bobby) - colemanrl@ornl.gov - HP - Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Colemann, Michel - colemanm@ohsu.edu - Med Phys - Oregon Health Sciences Univ

Cole, Peter - 100565.2001@compuserve.com - Med Phys - IRS Ltd (England)

Cole, Phillip - picsales@aol.com - Other - Protean Instrument Corp. (TN)

Condon, William - wjc04@health.state.ny.us - HP - NYS Dept of Health

Conklin, Al - awc0303@hub.doh.wa.gov - Other - DOH (WA)

Connelly, Dan - jokeaday4u@aol.com - Student - Kelson AL

Conner, Linda - Connerl@woods.uml.edu - Student - U Mass. - Lowell

Connolly, Phil - pjconnol@chaph.usc.edu - HP - Univ of Southern California

Cook, James R - jim.cook@srs.gov - HP - Savannah River Site

Cook, Suellen K - SCook129@aol.com - HP - MIOSHA

Cooksey, Robin - rcooksey@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Cordova, Connie - ccordova@dsaz.com - Other - Data Systems of Arizona Inc.

Cormier, Tom - tom.cormier@hydro.on.ca - HP - Ontario Hydro (Canada)

Coronado, Lisa - lcoronado@genetics.com - Deputy RSO - Genetics Institutes, Inc. (MA)

Corti, Dan - dcorti@selway.umt.edu - RSO - Univ of Montana

Cosper, John - jhc26@columbia.edu - Med Phys - Columbia University/Harlem Hospital

Costigan, Steve - costigan@lanl.gov - HP - LANL

Couch, Nelson - ncouch7@aol.com - HP - Triangle Health & Safety; North Carolina

Coveleskie, Al - adc@inel.gov - HP - INEL (ID)

Craft, Roy C - rcraft@WCNet.Net - HP - Consultant

Crites, Thomas R - crites4@llnl.gov - HP - LLNL, DC Office

Crocker, Bill - bill_crocker@ncsu.edu - HPT - North Carolina State Univ

Crocker, Gene - radman5@ix.netcom.comz - Med Phys - Pacific Medical Physics, Inc. (CA)

Crocker, Neil - neil@smtpgw.kfshrc.edu.sa - HP - Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)

Croslin, Steve W. - scroslin@esper.com - HP - GTS Duratek

Cummings, Frederick - cumminfm@inel.gov - Other - INEL (ID)

Cunningham, Dale - dale_s_cunningham@rl.gov - HP - Hanford (WA)

Curran, Bruce - curranb@ccs.neu.edu - Med Phys - AAPM

Cypret, Orville - cypretow@padvx2.a1.ornl.gov - RSO - Paducah Gaseous Diffusion Plant

 

 

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS