Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


D

Dahlskog, Leif - radgovwa@mail.wt.com.au - Rad Health Scientific Officer - Western Australia

D'Alessio, Mario - mdalessi@tin.it - MD - Italy

Daly, Sharron A - sdaly@csd.uwm.edu - RSO - UW Milwaukee

Damiani, Alexander - ahd02@health.state.ny.us - HP - NYS Dept. of Health

Danielson, Edwin A. - edwin.danielson@fernald.gov - HP - Flour Daniel Fernald

Darois, Eric - Daroiel@naesco.com - HP - Seabrook Station

Darragh, Claire - claire@biomed.abdn.ac.uk - HP - Aberdeen Royal Hospital NHS Trust (UK)

Dasher, Douglas - DDasher%EnvirCon.Alaska@state.ak.us - Alaska DEC Radiation Program

Dater, Mark - mdater@nexagen.com - EHST - Nexstar Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (CO)

Dauer, Lawrence - lidauerl@ip3gate.usa.com - Radiological Engineer - Indian Point Three NPP (NY)

Daugherty, Nancy - nancy.daugherty@state.co.us - HP - CO Radiation Control Division

Davis, Barbara - bdavis4@mail.state.tn.us - HP - TN Division of Radiological Health

Davis, Joe - JDavis4504@aol.com - HP - Idaho State Univ

Davis, John B. - ghpd@erols.com - HP - General Health Physics

Davis, Joyce P - joyced@dnfsb.gov - HP - DNFSB (Washington DC)

Davis, Roger - yrv@ornl.gov - HP - ORNL

Davey, Chris - cdavey@med.phys.ualberta.ca - RSO - Cross Cancer Institute (Alberta, Canada)

Davidson, Scott - Scott.Davidson@EM.DOE.GOV OR BSDNUKE@aol.com - Other - U.S. DOE

Davison, Mitch - mrd4979@tam2000.tamu.edu - Student - Texas A&M Univ

Davulura, Sridhar - sxd0007@widener.edu - Student - Widener University, Chester PA 19013

Dawson, Fred - modsafety@gtnet.gov.uk - HP - Ministry of Defence (England)

Day, Lorraine - day@mail.camd.lsu.edu - HP - Louisiana State Univ

Dean, Jeff - JADEAN2902@aol.com - HP - Limerick Generating Station

de Castro, Ted M - tdc@ehssun.lbl.gov - HP - Univ of Cal LBL

Decker, Robert F. - rdecker2@ix.netcom.com - HP - Maine Yankee Decommissioning Project Consultant

DeLaHunt, John - jdelahunt@cc.colorado.edu - HP - Univ of Colorado

DeOcampo, Beverly - deocampo1@llnl.gov - HP - LLNL

de Orte, Alfonso Florian - nucleo@sul.com.br - HP - Nucleo Consultoria Ticnica (Brazil)

de Szalay, Helga - Hks$dfm@qc1.qc.edu - RSO - Queens College/CUNY (NYC)

DeMers, Joseph - Joseph_W_Joe_DeMers@rl.gov - HP - CH2M HILL Hanford, River Protection Project

Dempsey, Mike - mdempsey@lanl.gov - HPT - LANL TA-55 Pu facility

Denney, Ron - denneyr@prontomail.com - HP - AmerGen/Clinton Power Station

Denny, Thomas P III - Thomas.Denny@rfets.gov - HP - Rocky Flats (CO)

Derenzo, David - dave@uci.edu - HP - Univ. of Illinois at Chicago

Derge, Jeff - Derge@dtpax2.ncifcrf.gov - HP - NCI FCRDC (MD)

Dewey, Steven C - Deweys@hanscom.af.mil - Other - U.S. Air Force

Deworm, Jean-Paul - Jean_paule.Deworm@pophost.eunet.be - Other - Belgium

Diaz, Angel - adiaz@sagi.ucv.edu.ve - Radiologist - Univ of Venezuela

Diaz, Thomas J - diaz@heiwa.com - Radiation Health Tech - US Navy (Japan)

Dicey, Bruce B -Bruce.Dicey@brooks.af.mil - HP - Chief, US Air Force Center for Radiation Dosimetry

DiCharry, Donnie - nsvn23a@prodigy.com - Other - CRCPD (SPEC)

Dobbs, Lynn - ldobbs@moore.admin.sc.edu - HP - Univ of South Carolina

Dobey, Ron - ron_dobey_at_mu-ehs-po1@ext.missouri.edu - HP - Univ of Missouri-Columbia

Dodd, Brian - doddb@rc.orst.edu - Prof - Radiation Center, Oregon State University

Doherty,William - wdoherty@pseg.com - Other - PSE&G Nuclear Business Unit

Donahue, Mary - mdonahue@kcp.com - HP - Kansas City Plant

Dong-Rak, Choi - marybell@chollian.dacom.co.kr - Med Phys - SMC (Korea)

Donnelly, Joseph - donnell_j@msa01.brooks.af.mil - HP - US Air Force

Dossett, Sharon - Sharon.Dossett@pnl.gov - HP - PNNL - Richland, WA

Douglass, Kenneth H - kdouglas@wvu.edu - RSO - West Virginia Univ

Doyon, Robert - rld123456@aol.com - RSO - Allied Ecology Services, Fremont, CA

Drago,Josi - dragoj@macau.ctm.net - neuroradiologist - Hospital S.Januario (MACAU)

Dragoun, Thomas - tfd@nrc.gov - Other - NRC

Dry, Donald - dry@lanl.gov - HP - LANL CST-11

Duff,R. Alan - RAlanDuff@aol.com - HPT - Integrated Environmental Management, Inc.

Dukelow, Jim - js_dukelow@pnl.gov - HP - PNL (WA)

Dunavant, Jason - DunavantJ@hqamc.army.mil - HP - Army Material Command

Duncan, Tom - thomas.duncan@cplc.com - HP - Brunswick Nuclear Plant

Dunn, David J. - bth0djd@bth20.med.navy.mil - RSO - NatNavMedCen

Dunn, Mike - mdunn@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Dunn, Wes - wdunn@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Dupray, Michael R - michael.dupray@gat.com - HPT - General Atomics

Dupre, Sue M - dupre@pucc.princeton.edu - HP - Princeton

Duran, Michael - duranma@lanl.gov - HP - LANL

Durkee, David - radcorllc@aol.com - HP - Radcor, LLC

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS