Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


F

Faermann, Sergio - sergio@bgumail.bgu.ac.il - Med Phys - Soroka Medical Center (Israel)

Fail, Roman - ehs5fail@ucsbvm.ucsb.edu - HP - UCSB

Farber, Stewart - radproject@usa.net - HP - Public Health Sciences (RI)

Farley, Donald V - dfar@pop.ucr.edu - RSO - Univ of California, Riverside

Farley, Jennifer - farleyj@tcd.ie - Student - Ireland

Farnsworth, Jeff H - oldgraymarefarm@worldnet.att.net - HP - Near Crystal River (FL)

Farmer, Rainier - farmerr@ccmail.orst.edu - RSO - Oregon State Univ

Farquhar, Robert - rfarquha@griffin.multimedia.edu - Student - V.F.S. MULTIMEDIA

Farr, Michael H. - mhfarr@pacbell.net - Hp & RSO -

Farver, Doug - farverdf@ornl.gov - HP - ORNL/Y-12

Fear, Peter - fearp@vax.cs.hscsyr.edu - RSO - SUNY Health Science Center (NY)

Field, R. William - bill-field@uiowa.edu - HP - University of Iowa

Feldman, Gerald - gfeldman@uci.edu - RSO - Univ of Cal. Irvine Medical Center

Feltcorn, Ed - feltcorn.ed@epamail.epa.gov - Other - EPA

Fenner, Fred - fredfen@umich.edu - Manager - Thermo Analytical, Inc.

Ferate, Fred - Fred.Ferate@rspa.dot.gov - HP - USDOT

Ferguson, Tom - TFerguso@Research.usf.edu - RSO - Univ of South Florida

Fetwadjieff, Ivan - radgovwa@yarrow.wt.com.au - Scientific Officer - Health Dept of Western Australia

Fields, Scott - imaging@netvision.net.il - Radiologist - Diagnostic Imaging (Israel)

Field, William R - Field@amrf-po.pmeh.uiowa.edu - Prof - (Preventive Medicine) Univ of Iowa

Fierman, Sergio - sergio@bgumail.bgu.ac.il - Med Phys - Soroka Medical Center (Israel)

Filipy, Ron - rfilipy@beta.tricity.wsu.edu - HP - WSU (WA)

Fill, John - johnboy@cco.caltech.edu - HP - CalTech

Finklea, Sam - ergom@delfi.com - Other - CRCPD (SC)

Fiske, Lawrence - lfiske@shepmill.com - HP - Shepherd Miller, Inc.

Fisher, Tony - tonyf@xtalwind.net - HP - Retired in Florida

Fitts, Beth A. - fitbe01@hotmail.com - Other - Registered Rad Tech - Worcester Medical Center, MA

Fleming, Kenny - knflemin@bechtel.com - HP - Bechtel National, INC in Oak Ridge, TN

Fleming, Michael - Michael.Fleming@GAT.com - HP -

Flood, Bob - bflood@slac.stanford.edu - HP - SLAC

Flook, Barbara - bflook@asrr.arsusda.gov - HP - USDA, Agricultural Research Service

Flora, Jason Todd - JGF7@nioshe2.em.cdc.gov - HP - WESTAT, EORC (NIOSH-HERB)

Flores, Arthur - floray@inel.gov - HP - Idaho National Engineering and Environmental Laboratory

Fobair, Ralph - novastar@franklin.lisco.com - RSO - Novastar Corp

Foether, Ken - usn@umich.edu - Student - Univ of Michigan

Fogle, David - dfogle@brc1.tdh.state.tx.us - HP - Texas Department of Health

Fontaine, Tom R. - Quebec@centraltx.net - HPT - TN Technologies, Round Rock,TX

Ford, R. Henry - rford01@apsc.com - HP - Arizona Public Service

Ford, Michael - mford@pantex.com - HP - Pantex

Foreman, Janet - jlf.hsafety@mhs.unc.edu - ARSO - Univ of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Formica, Joseph - jformica@amia.com - MAnager - AMIA Laboratories

Forrest, Rob - rob_forrest@rso.upenn.edu - RSO - Univ of Penn

Foster, Jack - jwf@nrc.gov - Other - U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Foust, David - david_j_foust@rl.gov - HP - Westinghouse Hanford (WA)

Fox, Tom - tom_fox@ehs.ucsd.edu - HPT - Univ of Cal, San Diego

Fraass, Ronald - RFraass@aol.com - HP - KS Radiation Control

Fralix, Timothy - Fralix@ohm.com - HP - OHM Remediation Services Corp.

Frame, Paul - framep@orau.gov - HP - ORAU

Franic, Zdenko - franic@imi.hr - Physicist - Inst. for Med Research and Occ Health (Croatia)

Frantz, Stephen - sfrantz@reed.edu - Director - Reed College Reactor

Fraser, James - james.fraser@st-annes.ox.ac.uk - HP - Oxford University Researcher

Frazee, Terry - tcf0303@hub.doh.wa.gov - Other - CRCPD (WA)

Free, Bob - rfree@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Frey, Steve - StevenFrey@aol.com - Other - Andotek, Inc.

Fuehne, David - davef@lanl.gov - HP - LANL TA-53 (LANSCE)

Furr, Walter - furr@dec3.mc.duke.edu - RSO - VA Med Center Durham (NC)

Futch, James - jafutch@freenet1.scri.fsu.edu - Other - CRCPD (FL)

Fundarek, Peter J - p.fundarek@utoronto.ca - Other - Univ. of Toronto (Canada)

 

 

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS