Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


G

Gage, Phillip - GageContED@aol.com - Other - Gage Continuing Education

Gallaghar, Robert L. - rlg@world.std.com - HP - Mass. Radiation Control Program, Raditaion Control Officer

Gallaghar, Robert G. - gallaghar@aol.com - Manager - Applied HEALTH PHYSICS, Inc.

Gallagher, Frank E III - fegallag@uci.edu - RSO - Univ of California, Irvine

Gallager, Paul - gallager@mto.infi.net - HP - Consultant Milledgeville, GA

Gallego, Richard - tgarad@ix.netcom.com - Other - Thomas Gray & Assoc

Galloway, Gary R., Jr. - gary.galloway@cplc.com - HP -Carolina Power & Light, Brunswick Nuclear Plant

Garcia, Ramon - gt1530a@prism.gatech.edu - RadioChemist - ERC/Ga Tech

Garcia, Russ - rsg@inel.gov - Other - INEL (ID)

Gardner, Dwayne - dwayne.gardner@po.state.ct.us - HP - CT DEP/Radiation Control

Garner, Joseph - garner@barnwellsc.com - HP - Savannah River Site

Garten, Charles T Jr - ctg@ornl.gov - Other - ORNL

Gates, Vanessa L - vgates@beaumeont.edu - Med Phys - William Beaumont Hospital, MI

Gaul, Wayne - Gaul@ohm.com - Manager - OHM Remediation Services Corp.

Gazda, Gregory - gjgazda@bechtel.com - HP - ALARA Coord. - Bechtel Constr.

Geber, Kurt - kurt.geber-1@ksc.nasa.gov - HP - NASA

Gels, Gerald L. - gelsg@aol.com - HP - Professional Radiological Services, Cincinnati, OH

Geronsin, Rolin - Rolin.Geronsin@amgen.com - RSO - Amgen

Gentile, Rob - rgentile@magpage.com - Medical Dosimetrist - Med. Ctr. Delaware Radiation Oncology

Geronsin, Rolin - Rolin.Geronsin@amgen.com - RSO - Amgen Boulder Inc.

Gesell, Tom - gesell@physics.isu.edu - HP Professor - Idaho State Univ

Ghanooni, Rahim - rahimg@earthlink.net - HP - HPCI Counsulting

Giles, Eddie - egiles@bcm.tmc.edu - Med Phys - Baylor College Of Medicine

Gillespie, Jim - jgilles@vssi.com - HP - Vertechs SSI

Glodeanu, Florin - flodeanu@snn.rdsnet.ro - Manager - Nuclear Electrica, Dept. of Health Physics & Environmental Protection

Godfrey-Smith, Dorothy I. - digs@ac.dal.ca - Prof - Dalhousie Univ (Canada)

Godwin, Aubrey - gdwa23a@prodigy.com - Other - CRCPD (AZ)

Goetz, Betty - bgoetz@ehso.emory.edu - RSO - Emory Univ

Gogol, Sandra - sandrag@empo.lanl.gov - HP - (n,p) Energy, Inc

Goldin, Eric - goldinem@songs.sce.com - HP - Southern California Edison

Goldman, Marvin - mgoldman@ucdavis.edu - HP - HPS

Goldman, Morton - MortGold@aol.com - Other - Consultant -N. Bethesda (MD)

Goldman, Tim - tgoldman@brc1.thd.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Goldsmith, John - gjohn@bgumail.bgu.ac.il - MD - Ben Gurion U. of the Negev (Israel)

Goldsmith, William - wagoldsmith@mindspring.com - HP - Consultant, Oak Ridge, TN

Goldstein, Albert - agoldst@cms.cc.wayne.edu - RSO - Detroit Receiving Hospital (MI)

Gonzalez, Paula - pgonzale@brc1.tdh.state.tx.us - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Gooch, Adrian W. - AGOOCH2@aol.com - Med Phys - Mercy Health System

Gooden, David - gooden@vms.ocom.okstate.edu - Med Phys - Saint Francis Hospital (OK)

Goodwin, Ronald - ronald_goodwin@health.ohio.gov - HP - State of Ohio

Goodwyn, Al - al.goodwyn@srs.gov - HP - Savannah River Site

Gordon, Karin - kgordon@cc.umanitoba.ca - HP - Health Sciences Centre (Canada)

Goriparthi, Rao - RGORIPAR@umich.edu - RSO - FRED HUTCHINSON CANCER RESEARCH CENTER

Graham, James - jimg@unm.edu - RSO - Univ of New Mexico

Graham, Thomas - graham@ccmail.nevada.edu - HP - UNLV

Granberg, Richard - dgranber@net-link.net - HP - Kalamazoo, MI

Granger, Jennifer - jcgranger@ucdavis.edu - HP - UC Davis Med Center

Granlund, Carl - cgranlun@welchlink.welch.jhu.edu - HP - Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions

Granlund, Rodger - rwg3@psu.edu - RSO - Penn State Univ

Gray, Cliff - cgray@postoffice.ptd.net - Radiological Engineer - Limerick Generating Station

Gray, Paul - cheyenne@groupz.net - HP - Savannah River Site, Aiken, SC

Gray, Thomas - thomas.gray@keesler.mednet.af.mil - HPT - Keesler Med. Center (Air Force)

Gray, Thomas - tgarad@ix.netcom.com - Founder & President - Thomas Gray &Assoc, Inc

Greco, Joe - jgreco@kodak.com - RSO - Kodak

Greenbaum, Paul - pgrn@cris.com - Manager - B&W Hanford Company

Green, Bob - rgreen@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Greenwood, Regis A - greenwood@physicist.net - HP - Davis-Besse NPS

Greif, Andrew - greif@lanl.gov - HP - LALN

Grella, Al - grelconsult@msn.com - HP - Grella Consulting Co-Specializing in Nuclear Transportation Consulting and Tranining

Griffin, Greg - ggriffin@vssi.com - HP - Vertechs SSI

Griffith, Richard - griffith@nepo1.iaea.or.atA - HP - IAEA

Griffiths, Diane - dianeg@bcm.tmc.edu - ARSO - Baylor College of Medicine

Grissom, Michael P - mikeg@SLAC.Stanford.EDU - HP - SLAC

Grivins, Peter - grivinsp@pilot.msu.edu - Student - Michigan State Univ. ORCBS

Gross, Dean - dean_gross@fernald.gov - HP - Parsons Engineering Science

Gross, Dick - reg@fdadr.cdrh.fda.gov - Other - CRCPD (FDA)

Gross, Karl - karl@bigdog.engr.arizona.edu - Rx Operator - Univ of Arizona

Guido, Joseph - joseph_guido@radian.com - HP - Radian Corp. (NY)

Guinn, Charles D - cdguinn@saix367.sandia.gov - HP - Sandia

Gunter, Robert J - gunterrj@kohis.a1.ornl.gov - HP - ORNL

 

 

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS