Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


H

Hadley, Marvin - qcspec@galstar.com - Prof - Environmental remidiation - Oklahoma

Hagemeyer, Derek - derek.hagemeyer@cpmx.saic.com - HP - SAIC

Hale, Olin - olin@bcinet.net - HP - GSA Global, Nuclear Services

Hall, David - hall@hns.nv.doe.gov - HP - DOE/Nevada Test Site

Hall, Michael "Ike" - ike@arn.net - HP - Battelle Pantex

Hamby, David - dmhamby@sph.umich.edu - Prof - Univ of Michgan

Hamiter, Floyd - fhamiter@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Hamlin, Larry - ohlwh@utxdp.dp.utexas.edu - HPT - University of Texas (Austin, TX)

Hamrick, Barbara L - BLHamrick@aol.com - HP - Los Angeles County Radiation Management

Hanlon, Mark - MarkH@mail.kids.usyd.edu.au - RSO - The New Children's Hospital (Australia)

Hanny, Paul - hannyp@emh.kadena.af.mil - HP - USAF Armstrong Lab, Japan

Haquin, Gustavo - envirad@post.tau.ac.il - Med Phys - Radiation Safety Division, Ministry of Environment (Israel)

Harcek, Brian - BrianHarcek@alliant-energy.com - HP - Duane Arnold Enervy Center

Hardeman, Jim - Jim_Hardeman@mail.dnr.state.ga.us - Other - CRCPD (GA)

Hardin, Chuck - sdpk62a@prodigy.com - Other - CRCPD (CPD)

Harlan Jr., Lawrence A - Kitaro@pclogiconline.com - HP - Limerick Generating Station

Harvey, John - harveyj@mcmail.cis.mcmaster.ca - HP - McMaster Univ (CA)

Harris, Derek - dwh@lanl.gov - HP - HRL RCT (LANL)

Harris, Ralton - ralton_harris@NCSU.EDU - HP - N.C. State University

Harris, Willie - wharris@wow.com - Radiological Engineer - Limerick Generating Station

Harrison, David - dpharrison@aep.com - HP - AEP

Harrison, John - jvhjr@neworld.net - RSO - John Harrison

Harrison, Merrick - merrick.harrison@cen.amedd.army.mil - Consultant - Sherikon, Inc.

Hartman, Marcia - mbhartman@ucdavis.edu - HP - UC Davis Med Center

Hasselbacher, Tom - hasselbacher@worldnet.att.net - HP -

Haywood, John - fred_haywood@radian.com - HP -Radian International LLC

Haygood, John - jhaygood@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Hayes, Sarah - sjhayes@scientech.com - HP - SCIENTECH NES, Inc.

Haynes, Larry - leh2060@dukepower.com - RP Manager - Duke Power Company

Health Physics Laboratory - hpl@spot.Colorado.edu - Univ of Colorado

Hearn, Robert - rah@america.net - HP - Consultant

Hebert, Mel - abear31@aol.com - HP - Newpark Resources, Inc.

Hedges, Tony - loui19@vcomm.net - Instructor - USA

Hellman, Joe - jhellman@humboldt1.com - Med Phys - Rad. Onc., St. Joseph Hosp, Eureka, CA

Hepburn, Mary - mjh0303@hub.doh.wa.gov - Other - CRCPD (WA)

Hensley, Jerry R. - Jerryh2296@aol.com - Sr. Research Scientist - Battelle

Herbert, Michael - hmichael@ix.netcom.com - HP - New York

Herbst, Mike - facmgh@facilities.buffalo.edu - HP - Univ at Buffalo

Hernandez, Matthew W. - mhernandez@framatech.com - Manager - Framatome Technologies, Inc.

Herrold, Jim F - herrold@uwyo.edu - RSO - Univ of Wyoming

Hertel, Nolan E - nolan.hertel@me.gatech.edu - HP - Georgia Institute of Technology

Hevland, Mark - me_hevland@pnl.gov - HP - Battelle at PNNL (WA)

Hewson, Greg - g.hewson@dme.wa.gov.au - HP - Dept of Minerals and Energy (Western Australia)

Heyer, Ralph S - rsheyer@aol.com - HP - South Texas Chapter HPS

Hickman, David P - dhickman@llnl.gov - HP - LLNL

Hiett, Michael - mdhiett@aol.com - HP - US Army

Higley, Kathryn A - higleyk@ccmail.orst.edu - Prof - Oregon State Univ

Hii, Kai - hii@utkvx.utk.edu - Other - ARMR

Hill, Robin L. - robin_l_hill@rl.gov - HP - B&W Hanford Co.

Hintenlang, David - dhinten@nervm.nerdc.ufl.edu - Prof - Univ of Florida

Hintenlang, Kathleen M - khinten@nervm.nerdc.ufl.edu - RSO - Univ of Florida

Hirning, C. Ross - ross.hirning@hydro.on.ca - Dosimetry Specialist - Ontario Hydro (Canada)

Hisel, Gregory - hisel@flash.net - RSO - U.S. Air Force

Hitt, Stephen - drn2o@ceco.com - HP - ComEd, Dresden NPS

Hochheiser, Ellen - Ellen_Hochheiser@rl.gov - HP - RL

Hodgdon, Andrew - hodgdon@yankee.com - HP - Yankee Atomic Electric Co. (MA)

Hodges, Harold - hodgesh@orau.gov - Instructor - ORAU

Hoffmeyer, Dale - hoffmeyer.dale@epamail.epa.gov - Other - EPA

Hoffman, Jeff - hoffmanj@detroitedison.com - HP - Detroit Edison, Fermi 2

Hoffman, Jeffrey - hoffjeff@lanl.gov - HP - Personnel Dosimetry at LANL

Hofferber, George - ghofferber@scientech.com - Other - Scientech/NUS, Inc. MD

Holbert, Jami - JAMI_HOLBERT@EGGINC.COM - RSO - EG&G Berthold Oak Ridge

Holloway, Robert - nta@ntanet.net - Other - Nevada Technical Associates, Inc.

Hooda, Balwan "Benny" - hoodabs@wipp.carlsbadnm.us - HP - Westinghouse WIPP Carlsbad, New Mexico

Honey, Don - dhoney@rhb.dhs.cahwnet.gov - HP - Supv. Health Physicist, CA Health Services

Howard, Marcia - Marcia_Howard@Health.Ohio.Gov - HP - State of Ohio

Horan, Terry - thoran@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Hoyt, Joel - Joel.Hoyt@pnl.gov - HP - Pacific Northwest Laboratories

HPS Administrative Services - hpburkmgt@aol.com - Org - HPS

HPS newsletter - hpsnews@aol.com - Org - HPS

Hrejsa, Allen - Allen.Hrejsa@Advocathealth.com - Med Phys - Lutheran General Hospital Cancer Care Ctr; Park Ridge, IL

Huffstatler, Victor - vhuffst@entergy.com - HP - River Bend Station

Huddleston, Alan L. - TRPA@AIRMAIL.NET - Med Phys - CONSULTANT, DALLAS, TX.

Hui, Edmond - te_hui@pnl.gov - HP - PNNL

Hunter, George - ghunter@dykehead.demon.co.uk - Other - Scottish Environment Protection Agency (SEPA)

Huskin, Richard - Richard.Huskin@srs.gov - HP - DOE-Savannah River

Hyder, David S. - DSHyder@aol.com - HP - Fluor Hanford, Richland WA

 

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS