Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


J

Jackson, Alan - AJackso1@hfhs.org - HP - Henery Ford Hospital Detroit, MI

Jackson, Todd - TJJ@nrc.gov - HP - NRC

Jacobi, Jake - ajake.jacobi@state.co.us - Other - Colorado Dept of Public Health and Environment (CO)

Jacob, Ninni - njacob@gsosun1.gso.uri.edu - RSO - Univ of Rhode Island

Jacobson, A. P. - jacobson.@rof.net - Other - Colorado

Jaeger, Frederick - frederick.jaeger@rfets.gov - HP - DOE Rocky Flats Field Office

James, Anthony (Tony) - ajames@beta.tricity.wsu.edu - HP - WSU (WA)

James, Johnny - jjames@nando.net - HP - Division of Radiation Protection (NC)

Jarvis, Paul - pjarvis@radpro.co.uk - Director - RadPro Limited (UK)

Jayaraman, Ramaswamy - jusha@hotmail.com - Med Phys - King Faisal spl. Hospital & Research Centre, Riyadh, k.s.a.

Jean-Baptiste, Ralph - yrzx53a@prodigy.com - Other - Unknown

Jean-Francois, Stephane - stephane_jeanfrancois@Merck.Com - HP - Merck Frosst Canada

Jean, Roland - rjean@sandia.gov - HP - Sandia

Jean, Sue - cjean@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Jefferson, Andre - aj@cco.caltech.edu - HP - California Institute of Technology

Jenkins, Peter - jenkpete@ucs.isu.edu - Student - Idaho State Univ

Jeppesen, Eric - jeppesen@physics.isu.edu - Student - Idaho State Univ

Jervey, Rick - rajervey@aol.com - HP - Environmental/Reactor HP

Jisha, Ray - djisha@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Joensson, Bo-Anders - Bo-Anders.Jonsson@radfys.lu.se - Other - Swedish Soc. of Rad Physics

Johnshoy, Marcus - mjohnsho@harding.com - RSO - Harding Lawson Associates

Johnson, David - D100000J@aol.com - Other - Nuclear Technology Services, Inc. (GA)

Johnson, Jan - jjohnson@shepmill.com - HP - Shepherd Miller, Inc.

Johnson, Jonathan T. - lindamay@erols.com - HP - CCNPP

Johnson, Michael - m.johnson@qut.edu.au - Med Phys - CMHP, Queensland UofTech (AU)

Johnson,Travis - brztj@ccmail.ceco.com - HP - Braidwood Station

Johnston, Carey - Johnston.carey@epamail.epa.gov - HP - EPA

Johnston, Thomas P - tjohnsto@admin4.hsc.uth.tmc.edu - HP - UT Cyclotron Facility

Johnston, Thomas P. - tjohnstn@brokersys.com - HP - Radiation Safety Consultant

Jolley, Robert - rjolley@mail.state.tn.us - Other - Department of Energy Oversight Division, Tennessee Department of Environment & Conservation

Jones, Sherry W - swjones@lanl.gov - HP - LANL

Jones, Cynthia - CGJ@nrc.gov - HP - NRC

Jones, Pauline - pjones@kilcom1.ucis.dal.ca - RSO - Dalhousie University, Halifax, N.S.

Jones, Robert A - raj6582@acs.tamu.edu - HP - TAMU

Jordan, Don - don@radpro.uchicago.edu - HP - Univ of Chicago

Journal of Applied Health Physics - publish@radpro.com - Other - Radiation Protection Management - RSA Publications, Hebron, CT

Jurkowski, Roman - r.jurkowski@bluewin.ch - HP - Switzerland

Juul Jensen, Thomas - juul@post3.tele.dk - Student -

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS