Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


K

Kahn, Bernd - bernd.kahn@me.gatech.edu - HP - Georgia Institute of Technology

Kahnhauser, Henry - kahnhaus@sun10.sep.bnl.gov - HP - BNL

Kane, Ja,es A. - James_A_Jim_Kane@rl.gov - HP - Nuclear Training Department - Hanford, Washington

Kane, Joe - jkane@ehrs.upenn.edu - HP - University of Pennsylvania

Kapetanovic, Goran - goran@mcmaster.ca - Student - McMaster Univ (Canada)

Kapur, Ajay - kapur@reyes.stanford.edu - Student - Stanford University

Karadag, Mustafa - mkaradag@sirius.gazi.edu.tr - HP -

Karsten, Tertius - karstent@kbpnfs01.eskom.co.za - Physicist - Koeberg NPS (South Africa)

Katanic, Janine F. - katanic@expert.cc.purdue.edu - Student - Purdue University, School of Health Sciences

Kathren, Ron - rkathren@beta.tricity.WSU.edu - Prof - WSU

Katzman, Dave - katzmand@panasonic.com - Dept. Mgr - Panasonic

Katzman, Eric - dkzx@aol.com - Radiation Protection Mgr. - Salem Nuclear Power Plant (NJ)

Kay, Jack G - jgkay@coasmail.physics.drexel.edu - Prof - Drexel Univ (PA)

Kearfott, Kim - kearfott@umich.edu - Prof - Univ of Michigan

Kegeler, Stephen - skegler@apsc.com - HP - Palo Verde Nuclear Station

Kellner, Robert - robert.kellner@srs.gov - HP - Savannah River Site

Kellogg, Thomas - tkellogg@cosmos.uvm.edu - RSO - Univ of Vermont

Kelly, Brian A. - BKellyIEM@aol.com - HP - Integrated Environmental Management, Inc. Knoxville

Kelly, Brian M - bmkelly@sandia.gov - Other - Sandia

Kelly, Richard - radgator@juno.com - HP - San Onofre Nuclear Generating Station / Bartlett

Kemp, Bill - kemp@smtpgw1.plk.af.mil - RSO - Phillips Laboratory/VTET(USAF)

Kessler, Christopher - chris@radpro.uchicago.edu - HP - Univ of Chicago

Kirner, Nancy - NancyK55@aol.com - Other - Foster Wheeler Environmental Corp.

Kerns, Kenneth - kckerns@iastate.edu - RSO - Iowa State Univ

Ketarkus, Connie - ketarkuc@ohsu.edu - Med Phys Tech - Oregon Health Sciences Univ Hospital

Kindred, Greg - gkindred@cplc.com - HP - CP&L(Harris Nuclear Plant)

King, John - kingjow@mail.auburn.edu - RSO - Auburn University (Alabama)

King, R. Paul - p_rex@ix.netcom.com - Med Phys - Sammons Cancer Center, Dallas

Kirkpatrick, Tim - timkirkpatrick@juno.com - HP - PECO Energy Peach Bottom Atomic Power Station

Klerk, Arie - 100736.3167@compuserve.com - HP - Ministry of Defense (Netherlands)

Klingen, Theodore - gstjk@sunset.backbone.olemiss.edu - Other - Univ of Mississippi

Knebel, Kitty - kknebel@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Knight, Kimberly M - kknight@post.its.mcw.edu - HP - MCW

Kolb, William - bkolb@arinc.com - Other - FAA

Koske, Jerry - jkoske@novia.net - HP - Midwest Environmental Radiation Sciences

Kotsch, Jeffrey - jlkotsch@rex.scientech.com - HP - SCENTECH, Inc. (Washington,DC)

Koulouris, George - ifn249koulou@qut.edu.au - HP - Queensland Univ of Tech. QLD, (AU)

Kovacic, Joseph - JOKOVA@AOL.COM - HP - Teledyne Brown Engineering - Energy Systems

Knoos, Tommy - tommy.knoos@radfys.lu.se - Other - SE

Knox, Cathy - cathyk@maroon.tc.umn.edu - HP - Univ of Minnesota

Kramer, Gary H - Gary_H_Kramer@inet.hwc.ca - Other - Head, Human Monitoring Laboratory; Canadian National Calibration Reference Centre for In-Vivo Monitoring

Kramer, Genevieve - genevieve.kramer@ccmail.orti.gov - Other - CRCPD (DOE)

Krause, Greg - ccmail.gkrause@ranch.state.nd.us - Other - ND Department of Health (ND)

Krsek, Robert G - krsek.robert@nrc.gov - Fuel Facilities Inspector - US NRC

Kudchadker, Rajat - rajat@apollo.physics.isu.edu - Student - Idaho State University

Kupcho, Martha - martha@maroon.tc.umn.edu - HP - Univ of Minnesota

Kutchi, Robert S. - KutchiRS@erols.com - HP - Mid-Atlantic Radiation Physics, Inc.

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS