Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


L

La Bone, Thomas - thomas.labone@srs.gov - HP - Savannah River Site

Lalkhan, Michael John - isotope@iafrica.com - HP - AECI Radioisotopes

LaMan, Art - LAMANAE@gwsmtp.nu.com - Other - Bartlett Nuclear@NU - Millstone Station

Lambert, Kent - lambert@allegheny.edu - RSO - Hahnemann Univ Hospital

Lamb, Frank - 102151.2405@compuserve.com - HP - Georgia Power Co., Plant E.I. Hatch

Lamothe, Emelie - lamothee@crl5.crl.aecl.ca - HP - Chalk River (Canada)

Lamparelli, Gina - A59114@generation.eskom.co.za - Physicist - Eskom (South Africa)

Lamson, Kenneth - 76271.3063@compuserve.com - HP - CA

Landis, Carl - ad198@yfn.ysu.edu - Med Phys - Southernside Med Center (OH)

Landolt, Robert - landoltr@vm.cc.purdue.edu - Prof - Purdue Univ

Laning, Eric - elaning@sec-tn.com - RSO - FUSRAP Maywood Superfund Site, Maywood N.J.

Langhorst, Susan - ehssue@muccmail.missouri.edu - RSO - Univ. of MO-Columbia

Langsted, Jim - james.langsted@rfets.gov - HP - M.H. Chew & Associates, Inc.

Lanni, Marc - mlanni@entergy.com - HP - Grand Gulf Nuclear Station

Larar, Gerald - lararg@ccisd3.ccf.org - MD - Cleveland Clinic

Latham, Richie - richie.l.latham@nspco.com - HP Supervisor - Monticello Nuclear Plant

LaVake, Thomas - lavake@prius.jnj.com - Other - Johnson & Johnson

Leavey, Jeffrey - certhp@vnet.ibm.com - HP - X-ray Lithography Program IBM Corp. (NY)

Lechner, Bill - lechnwr.add@abbott.notes.com - RSO - Abbott Laboratories

Leddy, Daniel - dpleddy@papl.com - HP - PP&L, Corporate

Lee, Chul - chullee@umich.edu - Student - Univ of Michigan

Lee, Patricia - pll1@cdc.gov - HP - Centers For Disease Control and Preventtion; Ph.d. Student

Lehnhardt, Jack - wx-lehnhajr@westinghouse.com - RSO - Westinghouse Science & Technology Center

Leichtweis, Christopher P. (CIH) - leichtweis@sec-tn.com - CEO of Safety and Ecology Corporation

Leifhelm, John - johnleif@gate.net - Training - St. Lucie Plant, FPL (FL)

Lemon, Michael - mlemon@ukans.edu - RSO - Univ of Kansas

Lentz, Carol - LENTZC@aa.wl.com - HP - Parke-Davis Pharmaceutical Research (MI)

Leonowich, John A - ja_leonowich@ccmail.pnl.gov - HP - PNL

Levita, Moshe - mlevita@netvision.net.il - Chief Radition Executive - Ministry of Health (Israel)

Levy, Michael - michael.levy@regpha.com - RSO - Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc

Lewandowski, Mike - mikelew@tis.eh.doe.gov - HP - WIPP, Westinghouse

Lezica, Paul - paul.lezica@programmer.net - Student - Lookout Software

Lieskovsky, Miroslav - mlieskovsky@nbpower.com - HP - Point Lepreau GS, NB POWER

Lieto, Ralph P. - rlieto@gatecom.com - RSO - Henry Ford Hospital

Liles, Darrell Ray - dliles@usgs.gov - RSO - USGS Golden, Colorado

Lindstrom, Erick - avrel@gemini.oscs.montana.edu - RSO - Montana State Univ

Lipp, Celeste D - celeste_lipp_at_odh-omis2@health_ohio.gov - HP - Ohio Department of Health

Lipp, David R - lippdr@doe-md.gov - HP - DOE Mound Plant

Lipton, William V - liptonw@dteenergy.com - HP - Detroit Edison - Fermi 2

Little, Tom Tadfor - tlittle@lanl.gov - HP - Los Alamos Dose Assessment

Littlefield, Peter - littlefi@yankee.com - HP - Yankee Atomic Electric Co.

Livingston, John - jlivgstn@execpc.com - HP - S&G Enterprises, Inc

Llewellyn, Phillip - idh3b.tva.gov@auger.rs.itd.umich.edu - HPT - TVA

Lo, Chun Kong - jacklo@one.net.au - Student - Hong Kong

Lobdell, John - lobdell@HiWAAY.net - HP - TVA

Lochamy, Joe - Lochamy@LANL.gov - HP - LANL

Lockwood, Richard E. - locr001@computron.net - Radioecologist - South Texas Project / Consultants

Lockwood, Richard - LOCR@computron.net - Manager - Chemistry Department South Texas Project

Loesch, Robert M - loesch@viper.eh.doe.gov - HP - DOELAP

Logan, Robert - golfer@intertex.net - Radiation Protection Manager - South Texas Project

Lohaus, Paul - phl@nrc.gov - Other - CRCPD (NRC)

Lonchar, Scott - slonchar@webt.com - HP - West Valley Nuclear Services; Springville, NY

Long, Thomas - tlong@accmail.umd.edu - RSO - Univ of Maryland-College Park

Lopez, Jose - JLopez@Mednet.Swmed.edu - RSO - University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center & Associated Hospitals

Lorenzen, William "Rusty" - rustyl@tiac.net - RSO Children's Hospital (Boston, MA)

Lovell, Ann - lovell@icdc.com - RSO - Philadelphia VA Medical Center

Lovett, David - lovettd@worldnet.att.net - Other - Consultant

Lubenau, Joel - jol@nrc.gov - HP - NRC

Ludlum, Robert - ludlum@camalott.com - Nuclear Instrument Sales - Ludlum Measurements, Inc.

Lynch, Jim - JLL2@nrc.gov - HP - US NRC

Lynch, John - jlynch@vssi.com - HP - Vertechs SSI

Lynch, Larry - rprtoire@onramp.net - Manager - Artists Agency

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS