Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


M

MacDiarmid, David - david.macdiarmid@hydro.on.ca - HP - Ontario Hydro (Canada)

MacDurmon, George - macdurmong@pt.cyanamid.com - RSO - American Cyanamid Company

Mackenzie, Don - donald.mackenzie@em.doe.gov - HP - DOE Office of Environmental Restoration

Madden, Clay - crmadden@wnp2.com - HP - WNP2

Maeng, Sung-Jun - sjmaeng@kepri.re.kr - Scientist - Korea Electric Power Research Inst.

Maess, Fred - fred_maess@fernald.gov - HP - Fernald/Rad Eng

Maheras, Steve - Steven.J.Maheras@cpmx.saic.com - HP - SAIC (Dublin, Ohio Office)

Maiello, Mark L. - maiellm@wyeth.com - Wyeth Research

Maisler, Jay - jay.maisler@hq.doe.gov - HP - DOE

Magura, Beth - magura@rerf.or.jp - HP - RERF (Japan)

Malaxos, Michael - rss@arach.net.au - Other - Radiation Safety Services

Malayeri, B H - bhm@festival.ed.ac.uk - Med Phys - Univ of Edinburgh (UK)

Mallon, Jamie - JMallon@javanet.com - HP - Maine Yankee Power Plant

Mandel, Hector - mandel@oxbox.cso.uiuc.edu - HP - UIUC (IL)

Mangold, Frank - fmangold@rmrshq.com - Manager - Rocky Mountain Remediation Services, LLC

Manninen, Bruce - manninen@zoomnet.net - HP - Lockheed Martin

Mannix, Richard - rcmannix@uci.edu - HP - University of Calif., Irvine

Mantooth, Daniel S - DBarN@earthlink.net - HP - Hanford River Corridor Project

Manzone, Paolo - pmanzone@alpcom.it - HP - Ospedale Maurziano - Torino, Italy

Maples, Cindy - CMaples777@aol.com - Student - Univ of Tennessee

Marchand, Alan - radarm@accessnv.com - HPT - Nevada Test Site

Marc, Saucier - marcs@hexonx.com - HP - Lisnet Hospital, Laval, Qc

Marmaro, George - george.marmaro-1@ksc.nasa.gov - RPO - NASA (KSC FL)

Marsh, Steven - marsh.84@osu.edu - HP - Ohio State Univ

Marshall, Barry - bmarshall@trimed.com - MD - Tri-Med Charlottesville @ U.Virginia

Martin, James - jimmm96@aol.com - HP - Clinton Power Station

Martin, Gail E. - gail_e_martin@sbphrd.com - Assistant RSO - SmithKline Beecham Pharmaceuticals, R&D

Martin, Linda A - la.martin@state.co.us - HP - Public Health and Environment(CO)

Martini, Georgia R - gmartini@waco.tstc.edu - Prof - Texas State Technical College Waco

Martinson, Timothy - tmartin@wpsr.com - HPT - WPSC/Kewaunee Nuclear

Mason, Jay - jay_m@deq.deq.state.us - Other - CRCPD (LA)

Mason, Jeff - jmason@wpo.iupui.edu - HP - Indiana Univ Med Center

Massarski, Leonid - massar@interlog.com - Med Phys - Toronto

Masters, Gary - gmasters@csn.net - HP - Rocky Flats Enviro Tech Site

Mathews, Sharyn L. - publish@radpro.com - Other - Managing Editor, RSA Publications

Mattheiss, Mark - denmbm@dames.com - HP - Dames & Moore (Denver, CO)

May, Allan - allan.may@aeat.co.uk - HP - AEA Technology (UK)

Mays, Mark - maysm@wrigem.wpafb.af.mil - RSO - USAF

Mazzone, Gary - mazzongp@naesco.com - Other - Seabrook ALARA Dept.

McAllister, Kathleen - kmca@compuserve.com - HP - NH Bureau of Radiological Health

McBurney, Ruth - rmcburney@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

McCallum, Michael - bigmac@pig.net - HP - Florida

McCarn, Dan W - dmccarn@cris.com - Hydrogeologist - PI & Associates (NM)

McCarthy, William B. - wbm@nrc.gov - HP - Nuclear Regulatory Commission

McCarthy, William - wbm@mit.edu - HP - Asst. RSO at MIT

McCarty, Michael - mccartymj@state.mi.us - HP - Michigan Department of Environmental Quality, Radiological Protection Section

McCleer, James - RSIJM1@aol.com - HP - RS, Inc.

McClure, Donald A - Damcclure@lanl.gov - HP - LANL

McCormack, Mark H. - healthphysicist@hotmail.com - HP - MAC, Inc. Rad. Eng. Conslt/Trng

McCormick, Luke I - mccormickl@hq.hqusareur.army.mil - HP - RPO- HQ US Army Europe

McDaniel, Brian - bkmcdaniel@aol.com - RCT - Maywood, NJ Gamma Spectroscopist

McDaniel, Linda - mcdaniel@ouvaxa.cats.ohiou.edu - HP - Ohio State Univ

McDonnell, James - James.Mcdonnell@dp.doe.gov - Emergency Response Management Team - DOE

Mcelrath, Susan S - mcelraths@rscpo1.wilm.ge.com - HP - GE Reuter Stokes (OH)

McFee, Matthew - matthew.mcfee@SRS.GOV - CHP - Savannah River Site

McGinnis, Ray - ray.mcginnis@boeing.com - Other - The Boeing Company, Rocketdyne Propulsion & Power

McGuire, Jeanne - jmcguire@magnus.acs.ohio-state.edu - HP - Ohio State Univ

McGuire, Stephen - sam2@nrc.gov - HP - NRC Research

McHose, Donald - DMcHose@sunbelt.net - Prof - G.T.S

McKay, Larry - larry_r_mckay@rl.gov - RE Manager - Westinghouse Hanford Co. (WA)

McKeown, Joan A - 75162.2771@compuserve.com - RSO - UPHS/Presbyterian Med Ctr. Philadelphia

McKeown, Richard - rmckeown@carolinas.org - Med Phys - Radiological Physicist ABR

McLain, Milton E - mem6@juno.com OR mem122a@lanl.com - HP - retired

McLamb, John - john_mclamb@ncsu.edu - HP - NC State University

McLaughlin, David - mclaughlinda@ornl.gov - HP - ORNL

McMahan, Kimberly - mcmahankl@ornl.gov - HP - ORNL

McMechan, Lamar - lamar_mcmechan@fernald.gov - HP - Fernald/dosiemtry

McNaughton, Mike - mcnaught@lanl.gov - HP - LANL

McNelly, Bob - mcnelly@spot.Colorado.edu - HP - CU Boulder (CO)

McRae, Martha A - mmcrae@ccgate.dp.beckman.com - RSO - Beckman Instruments, Inc (CA)

McWilliams, Fred - fredmcw@mit.edu - HP - MIT

Medora, Riasp - riasp.medora@em.doe.gov - HP - DOE/EM

Medling, Scott - medlines@songs.sce.com - HP - San Onofre (CA)

Meghzifene, Ahmed - crsdec@ist.cerist.dz - HP - Centre de Radioprotection et de Surete

Meith, Stephen - stephen.j.meith@nps.usace.army.mil - RSO - US Army Corps of Eng. Seattle

Menchaca, Daniel I - d-i-menchaca@tamu.edu - HP - Texas A&M Univ

Mercado, Donald - Don.mercado@lmco.com - RSO - Lockheed Martin Missiles & Space, Sunnyvale, CA

Merkel, Robb - merkel@mail.sep.bnl.gov - HP - BNL

Merritt, Kim D - merritt9@llnl.gov - Other - Lawrence Livermore Labs

Messersmith, Hans - han@iquest.net - Other - CRCPD (IN)

Meyer, Christopher M - c-m-meyer@tamu.edu - RSO - Texas A&M Univ

Meyer, Kevin - qkv@ornl.gov - Manager - K25 Site NDA Facility

Meyer, Russ - charles.meyer@tdh.state.tx.us - HP - Texas Dept. of Health

Meyers, Raymond - rmeyers@owt.com - Other - Hanford

Meyers, Jim - jhm@nrc.gov - Other - CRCPD (NRC)

Meyers, Raymond L. - rmeyers@owt.com - Other - Hanford

Michel, Rene - rmichel@iastate.edu - HP - Iowa State University

Miklos, Joe - miklos@umich.edu - Prof - Univ of Michigan

Mill, Andrew - ajm4@tutor.open.ac.uk - Radiobiologist - Nuclear Electric Limited (UK)

Miller, Andy - zpd9@cdc.gov - HP - CDC, Atlanta

Miller, Craig - camille231@aol.com - HP - T. Jefferson Univ Hospital

Miller, Edward J - emiller@ehso.emory.edu - HP - Emory University

Miller, Judy - jmiller929@aol.com - Other - Canberra Industries

Miller, Ken - kmiller@xray.hmc.psu.edu - Editor, HPS Journal - Hershey Medical Center (Pennsylvania)

Miller, Linda - millerl@orau.gov - Instructor - ORAU

Miller, Rick - rdmiller@3-cities.com - RCT - Hanford

Milloy, Steven - milloy@cais.com - Other - National Environmental Policy Institute

Mills, William - millswm@aol.com - HP - HPS President

Minnema, Douglas M - douglas.minnema@dp.doe.gov - HP - DOE

Mitchell, Alex - Hospam@wnmeds.ac.nz - Med Phys - Wellington Hospital (New Zealand)

Mitchell, Mark - mwm2@nrc.gov - Radiation Specialist - NRC

Mitchell, Scott - 1LT_gregory_mitchell@tamc.smtplink.amedd.army.mil - HP - Tripler Army Medical Center

Miura, Yasunori - yasmiura@ccyi.ccy.yamaguchi-u.ac.jp - Prof - Yamaguchi Univ (Japan)

Moennig, Mark - mark.moennig.b@bayer.com - RSO - Bayer Corp. KC, MO & Stilwell, KS

Momeni, Michael - mhmomeni@heartland.bradley.edu - Scientist - Illinois Dept of Nuclear Safety

Monaghan, Niall C - 100725.3701@compuserve.com - Other - Radiation Consultancy Services (UK)

Monsalve-Jones, Robert - rmjones@itcrp.com - HP - International Technologies Corp.

Montgomery, Daniel - danmon@mindspring.com - Other - Analytics

Montgomery, Noel D. - montgomn@medgate.mednet.af.mil - HP - Kirkland AFB NM RSO

Moody, David - dam8u@poe.acc.virginia.edu - HP - University of Virginia

Moon, Joseph - jwmoon@attglobal.net - HP - President-Intensegrity Inc., Wilmington, DE

Moore, Jonathan - jmoore@bgsm.edu - HPT - Wake Forest Univ. School of Medicine

Mooris, Savvas - smorris@eos.ncsu.edu - student - NC State Univ. Dept. of Nuclear Eng.

Morehouse, David J. - djm3rd@nh.ultranet.com - HP - Contract QA Engineer

Moroney, Roger - wrmoroe@mkg.com - HP - Mallinckrodt Nuclear Medicine

Morgan, Ron - rgmorgan@lanl.gov - HP - LANL

Moritz, Lutz - moritz@triumf.ca - HP - TRIUMF (Canada)

Morrison, Les - MorrisonL@umkc.edu - HP - Office of CBARS at UMKC

Mortazavi, S.M. Javad - mortazav@farabi.hbi.dmr.or.ir - Med Phys - National Radiation Protection Department, AEOI Tehran,Iran

Mosho, George - mosho@anl.gov - HP - ANL-East

Mowen, Mary - marym@netins.net - Manager - Community Memorial Hosp., Monmouth, IL

Moyers, Homer R. Jr. - moyers_homer_r._jr.@vapower.com - Other North Anna Power Station

Moyles, Michael - coanetinc@aol.com - HP - C.N., Inc.

Mozley, P. David - mozley@darius.pet.upenn.edu - HP - Univ of Penn

Mozqueda, Joaquin - jrivera@raychem.com - HP - Tijuana B.C Mexico

Moulder, John - jmoulder@post.its.mcw.edu - Other - Medical College of Wisconsin

Muckerhiede, Jim - jmuckerheide@delphi.com - HP - ANS

Muir, Doug - muir@iaeand.iaea.or.at - Other - International Atomic Energy Agency

Muehlbacher, Christian - mue-lab@t-online.de - Manager - Strahlenschutz in Wissenschaft und Technik (Germany)

Mueller, Jeff - jmueller@amgen.com - Manager - Amgen, Inc.

Muldoon, Patrick - pmuldoon@mail.arc.nasa.gov - RSO - NASA Ames Research Center, Moffett Field, CA

Munyon, William J - wjmunyon@anl.gov - HP - ANL

Murakhovsky, Nick - nik@gray.isir.minsk.by - Radio-Ecologist - ISIR (Belarus)

Mure, Jean-Michel - jean-michel.mure@andra.fr - HP - Parc de la Croix Blanche (France)

Murphy, Tony - murphyt@allina.com - Med Phys - Abbott NW Hospital, Minneapolis (MN)

 

 

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS