Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


P

Pace,, Allison - Pace.Allison@mgh.harvard.edu - Other - Asst. RSO @ Mass General Hospital

Painter, Sam - spainte@emory.edu - Student - Emory Univ

Palano, Joe - jpalano@pc027.radonc.nemc.org - HP - New England Medical Center (MA)

Palmer, David C - dpalmer@stoller.com - Other - S.M. Stoller Corp.

Papura, Thomas - trpapura@gw.dec.state.ny.us - Other - NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation, Albany, NY

Paquette, Tom - paquette@nexagen.com - RSO - Nexagen

Paris, Ray - paris@ohdwp.ohd.hr.or.gov - Other - CRCPD (OR)

Parker, Chris - cdp01@albnydh2.bitnet - Other - CRCPD (NY)

Parker, Duncan - ehs5park@ucsbvm.ucsb.edu - HP - UC Santa Barbara

Parks, Barry - barry.parks@mailgw.er.doe.gov - HP - DOE

Party, Esmeralda - partye@rockvax.rockefeller.edu - HP - The Rockefeller University (NY)

Passetti, William - bill_passetti@hcsgwy.hcs.net - Manager - Radioactive Materials Program (FL)

Pater, Paul - ppater@mail.sdsu.edu - RSO - San Diego State Univ

Patterson, Jack - jack.kris.patterson@erols.com - HP - USDA Radiation Safety Staff

Patterson, H. Wade - hwade@triax.com - HP - Lakeview, OR

Patterson, Jack - jpatterson@nmaa.org - HP - USDA

Paulhardt, Werner K - werner_k_paulhardt@bge.com - HP - Calvert Cliffs Nuclear Power Plant

Paul, Tim - tjpaul@ucla.edu - HP - UCLA (CA)

Payne, Mark - m.payne@bay.cc.kcl.ac.uk - Med Phys - King's College Hosp. (UK)

Pearsall, James - pearsall@bnl.gov - Computer Support - BNL

Pearson, Michael W. - mwp@lanl.gov - HP - LANL

Pelke, Patty - PJP2@NRC.GOVNRC - HP - NRC/REGION III/LICENSING

Pennington, Scott - spenning@aol.com - HP - Enercorp Federal Services Corporation

Peoples, Bill - wcp@cycat.com - Manager - Octagon, Inc.

Pergament, Olga - pergamen@helen.rutgers.edu - HP - Rutgers

Perkins, Gregory - bbre213@barms036.b-r.com - HP - Halliburton NUS Corp (SC)

Perle, Sandy - sandyfl@earthlink.net OR sperle@icnpharm.com - HP - Technical Director, ICN Dosimetry Service

Perrine, Donald A - perrine@consultec.com - Consultec Scientific, Inc.

Peterson, Carl A - Peterson@ridgefield.sdr.slb.com - HP - Schlumberger-Doll Research (CT)

Peterson, Leif E - peterson@bcm.tmc.edu - HP - Baylor (TX)

Peterson, Robert - peterson.179@postbox.acs.ohio-state.edu - RSO - Ohio State Univ

Peterson, Vern M - vern.peterson@anl.gov - HP - INEL (ANL-West)

Petetit, Pierre - pierre@wave.net - HPT - Bartlett Nuclear (OR)

Petrowski, Michael - Michael.Petrowski@pseg.com OR MPetrowski@aol.com - HPT - Salem Nuclear Power Plant -- Radiation Protection Supervisor

Pettigrew, Jeff - jpettigrew@halnet.com - RSO - Halliburton Energy Services (TX)

Pham, Minh - mpham@beta.tricity.wsu.edu - --- - WSU (WA)

Phillian, Lisa - phillianl@m41p.com - HP - M4 Environmental LP, Oak Ridge, TN

Phillips, Roland - phillips.t_roland@atlanta.va.gov - RSO - VA Med Ctr/Atlanta

Phillips, William H. - moobill@juno.com - HPT - Bartlett Nuclear Inc.

Piccolo, Rick - piccolo@virginia.edu - RSO - Univ of Virginia

Pickering, Chuck - Cpickering@engr-serv.usc.edu - RSO - USC

Pickett, Bruce - shea136@kgv2.bems.boeing.com - HP - The Boeing Company

Pillay, Mike - pillay@ngoh.azr.nl - Nuc Med - Dr. Daniel den Hoed Cancer Center (Netherlands)

Pintell, Milton H. - intronusa@aol.com - Manager - Interelectronics Corporation

Pitchford, Bill - wpitch4d@imap2.asu.edu - HP - Arizona State Univ

Pelke, Patty - pjp2@nrc.gov - HP - NRC/Region III/Matls. Licensing

Pleskach, Stan - Pleskachs@wl.aecl.ca - HP - AECL, Whiteshell Labs (Canada)

Plott, Carmine M - plott001@mc.duke.edu - RSO - Duke Univ

Podolak, Ed - edward_podolak@hq.doe.gov - Other - CRCPD (DOE)

Poi, Deb - brwqc@ccmail.ceco.com - Traning - ComEd

Pollack, Pat - PPollack@mcg.edu - HP - Medical College of GA

Pombier, Ed - epombier@mednet.med.miami.edu - Director RCC - Univ of Miami

Ponza, Rebecca - rjponza@syr.edu - HP - Syracuse Univ

Poole, Darrell - dopoole@ix.netcom.com - Med Phys - Florida Oncology Center

Pope, Sabra L. - spope@mednet.swmed.edu - HPT - UTSW Medical Center Dallas

Port, Eli - eport@nwu.edu - HP - Northwestern Univ

Porter, William C - nucpharm@aol.com - Nuc Pharm - Henry Ford Hosp.

Porterfield, Donivan - dporterfield@lims2.lanl.gov - Other - LANL

Poston, Jay - john.poston@smtpgate.anl.gov - HP - ANL West (ID)

Postma, Todd - tapostma@nuc.berkeley.edu - Student - UC Berkeley (CA)

Potter, Gus - capotte@sandia.gov - HP - Sandia

Potter, Michelle - mrpotte@sandia.gov - Other - SNL

Potvin, William - william_potvin_at_flower@sev.org - RSO - Flower Hospital

Pramenko, William - pramenwm@emh.kadena.af.mil - Other - USAF Armstrong Laboratory

Prass, Joe - prass@uni.de - Frankfurt am Main, West Germany

Preisig, Joseph - jpreisig@aol.com - HP -

Presley, Jim - presley.j@atomcom.gc.ca - HP - AECB (Canada)

Priest, Jack - jmpriest@tol-ed.com - HP - Toledo Edison Davis-Besse

Prince, Debra - xray@azstarnet.com - Medical Dosimetrist - SouthwestRad. Onc

Prince, J. K. - kayce_prince@notes.ymp.gov - HP - YMSCO/PMO

Propper, Michael - Propper@Salem.wvnet.edu - HP - Salem-Teikyo Univ (NJ)

Putnam, Israel - putnam%nihrsb.dnet@dxi.nih.gov - Radioactive Materials Supply Officer - NIH

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS