Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


R

Radev, Radoslav - rado@uclink2.berkeley.edu - HP - Univ of Cal at Berkeley

Radiation Protection Magazine - publish@radpro.com - Other - RSA Publications

Ramirez, Manuel - manuel@smtpgw.kfshrc.edu.sa - HP - Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)

Ratliff, Richard - rratliff@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Raver, Rick - jed@cyberia.com - Med Phys - York Cancer Center, PA

Rawls, George - george@pliny.ehs.ufl.edu - Laser Safety Officer - University of Florida

Rawls, Rhonda - rawlsr@cfcc.cc.fl.us - Prof - Central Florida Comm. College

Readinger, Mark - readinge@myapc.com - HP - Maine Yankee, Radwaste

Reed, J. Craig - creed@novoste.com - Manager - Novoste Corporation, Radiation Regulatory Manager

Reese, Robert P - rpreese@saix367.sandia.gov - HP - Sandia

Reimer, Gene, Jr. - reimer_et@nns.com - HP - NNS

Reynolds, Harry - Harold.Reynolds@RFETS.gov - HP - Rocky Flats, CO

Rhodes, Bill - brhodes@safety.rochester.edu - RSO - Univ of Rochester

Rice, Danny - dlr1@nrc.gov - HP - NRC, Region IV

Rice, Danny - danny.rice@nw.amedd.army.mil - HP - Madigan Army Medical Center, Tacoma, WA

Richard, Mack - mrichard@wpo.iupui.edu - HP - IUPUI

Richards, Scott - sr996@poppa.fab.albany.edu - RSO - Univ at Albany, SUNY

Richards, Susan - srichardS@healthsafe.uab.edu - HP - Univ of Alabama

Richardson, Ed - richag1@mail.auburn.edu - Other - Auburn University (Alabama)

Richardson, Richard - richardr@crl5.crl.aecl.ca - HP - Chalk River (Canada)

Richter, Hans - hrichter@engr-serv.usc.edu - HP - USC (CA)

Rielly, Patrick - patr@pmafire.inel.gov - HP - INEL

Riley, Peter - 101541.3026@compuserve.com - RSO - de Montfort Univ (UK)

Rima, Steven - steven.rima@doegjpo.com - Manager - Grand Juction, CO (DOE ER Site)

Rinaldi, Nick - nick@occserv.com  - HP - Occupational Services, Inc Radiation and Chemical Safety Specialists

Ring, Joseph - joseph_ring@harvard.edu - HP - Harvard

Rinkacs, Denny - dr4i@andrew.cmu.edu - RSO - Carnegie Mellon Univ

Rivenbark, Melodie L - mrivenba@research.usf.edu - HP - Univ of South Florida

Roberts, Emery - emery1@ix.netcom.com - RSO - Pacific Testing Laboratories; Seattle, Wa

Roberts, Kevin - karober@sandia.gov - HP - Sandia

Robinson, Debra - debbie@radpro.uchicago.edu - RSO - Univ of Chicago

Rodriguez, Michalene - michalene.rodriguez@rfets.gov - HP - Rocky Flats (CO)

Rogers, Brent - brogers@mps.ohio-state.edu - HP - Ohio State Univ

Rothman, Brian - rrs@lobo.net - RSO - Sr-90 D&D

Rolph, James - rolphj@saic.com - Manager - SAIC Instrument Products Division

Rollins, Eugene - bbri609@barms036.b-r.com - HP - Brown and Root Environmental (SC)

Rolniak, Thomasm - trolniak@cswnet.com - Dosimetry Supervisor - Entergy Operations, ANO

Rook, Michael - mjrook@usa.pipeline.com - Sales Engineer - Atlantic Nuclear Corp

Roque, Jack T - Jack.T.Roque@unilever.com - RSO - Unilever

Rosen, Jerry - rosen@rso.radsafe.pitt.edu - RSO - Univ. of Pittsburgh

Rosenberg, Stuart - stuart@scripps.edu - Other - The Scripps Research Institute

Rossi, Paul - prossi@msu.edu - (517) 333-6346 - HP - MSU

Ross, Randy - rnross@bcsc02.gov.bc.ca - RSO - BC Ministry of Health

Rothenberg, Lawrence N - rothenberg@mpcs.mskcc.org - Med Phys - Lawrence Mem Hosp

RSO Magazine - publish@radpro.com - Other - RSA Publications

Russell, John - jrussell@beta.tricity.wsu.edu - HP - WSU (WA)

Russell, Joy - joy_russell@holtec.com - Other - Holtec International, Marlton, NJ

Russell, Ronald - rbrussel@duke-energy.com - HP - Catawba Nuclear Station

Rutherford, Theresa - Theresa.Rutherford-1@pp.ksc.nasa.gov - HPT - EG&G FL, Inc., KSC (FL)

Ryan, Brendan C. - ibryan@ne.ksu.edu - - Kansas

Ryder, Roy - r.ryder@dl.ac.uk - HP - Daresbury Laboratory (UK)

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS