Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


S

Sahell, Teresa - tesahell.yahoo.com - HP - Duke Energy/Ring Tech

Salladay, John - jls_c105@ns01.ports.navy.mil - Manager - Naval Shipyard Portsmouth NH

Salisbury, Dwight M - dsalisbu@uafphpl.uark.edu - RSO - Univ of Arkansas

Sandstrom, Bjorn - sandstrom@ume.foa.se - RSO - FOA (Sweden)

Sant, Robert L. - zap@inel.gov - HP - INEL

Santos, Noli - santon@gwsmtp.nu.com - Other - NNECO

Savastano, Agostino - gus@world.std.com - HP - MA Dept.Public Health

Sawyer, Jeff - jeffsawyer@compuserve.com - Other - Eberline Instruments

Sawyer, Roger L - rsawyer@jetson.uh.edu - HP - Univ of Houston-Texas

Scannell, Matt - scannell@yankee.com - HP - Yankee

Schadt, Bill - info@chammp.com - HP - Radiation Technology, Inc.

Scheibe, Stephanie - slsrad@AOL.com - HP - Bartlett Nuclear

Schiager, Keith - k.schiager@m.cc.utah.edu - RSO - Retired, U. of Utah

Schmidt, Eric - gaws@mail.ao.net - HP - Naval Nuclear Power Training Command

Schneider, Gary - garyschnid@msn.com- HP - Ameren, Callaway Nuclear Plant

Schneider, Ira - ischneid@gandalf.rutgers.edu - HP - Rutgers

Schneiderman, Martin - mhschnei@unmc.edu - Prof - Univ of Nebraska Medical Center

Schoenhofer, Franz - schoenho@via.at - Other - Federal Institute for Food Control and Research (Austria)

Schopfer, Carl - schopfer@aol.com - HP - USA

Schrader, Brad - bschrade@inel.gov - HP - LMITCO

Schroyer, John - msb1959@aol.com - Other -

Schumacher, Thomas A - thomas.schumacher@med.va.gov - RSO - VA Medical Center, Indianapolis, IN

Schwab, Betty - bschwab@gems.vcu.edu - Radiation Safety Supervisor - Virginia Commonwealth Univ

Schwahn, Scott O - schwahn@cebaf.gov - HP - CEBAF (VA)

Scofield, P A - scofieldpa@ornl.gov - HP - ORNL (OECD)

Scopelliti, Michelangelo - mscopel@mbox.vol.it - Radiologist - ASL 6 Hosp. INGRASSIA (Italy)

Scott, Brian G - bgs@lanl.gov - HP - LANL

Scott, June - jlscott@firstenergycorp.com - HP - FENOC Davis Besse NPS

Selph, Jim - Jim_Selph@wastemanagement.com - RSO - Diversified Scientific Services, Inc.

Selvage, Ronald - rons@lanl.gov - Other - LANL

Semones, Edward - esemones@anl.gov - HP - ANL

Serio, Luigi - lserio@mt.msm.cern.ch - HP - CERN (Geneva CH)

Sewell, Linda - :lms1@pge.com - HP - PG&G

Shanks, Arthur - ashank@envc.sandia.gov - HP - Sandia

Shanks, Sim - shankss@odrge.odr.georgetown.edu - RSO - Georgetown (Washington DC)

Sharp, Jim - JSHARP713@aol.com - Industrial Uses Consultant - Houston, TX

Shaver, Phil - pshaver@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Shaw, Kimberly - krshaw@icnpharm.com - HP - ICN Worldwide Dosimetry Service, Program Manager, TLD/CR39/Leak Testing

Shaw, Roger - rshaw@mccarter.com - HP - Law Firm, McCarter & English, LLP

Sheehan, Karen - ULFG24A@Prodigy.com - Manager - Fox Chase Cancer Center

Sherman, Conrad - shermac@prcemi.com - HP - PRC Environmental Management (CA)

Shonka, Joe - sra@crl.com - Other - Shonka Research Associates Inc (Canada)

Shupe, Janna - janna.shupe@nist.gov - HP - NIST

Siddoway, Shelly - ssiddoway@lanl.gov - RCT - LANL

Siegel, Barry - siegelb@mirlink.wustl.edu - Nuc Med - Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology

Sills, Judd - sillsjm@songs.sce.com - HP Engineer - San Onofre Nuclear Generating Station

Silva, Bill - wsilva@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Silvain, Daniel - silvain@ccit.arizona.edu - Med Phys/Rx HP - Univ of Arizona

Simmons, Theodore (Ted) - Theodore.D.Simmons.1@GSFC.NASA.GOV - RSO - NASA (Goddard Space Flight Center- MD)

Simon, - ssimon@nas.edu - Senior Staff Officer - Board on Radiation Effects Research - National Academy of Sciences

Simpson, David - simpsond@orau.gov - HP - ORAU

Simpson, Larry D - simpson@radsci.hahnemann.edu - Med Phys - Hahnemann Univ (PA)

Simpson, Stephen - sasimps@iastate.edu - HP - Iowa State Univ

Sims, Steve - simscs@ornl.gov - HP - ORNL

Sims, William - william_c._sims@vapower.com - SS HP Ops - North Anna Power Station

Sirr, Geoffrey C. Jr. - sirgeoff@mit.edu - HPT - M.I.T.

Sit, Roger - rsithp@slac.stanford.edu - HP - SLAC

Sakimoto, Irene - isakimot@hawaii.edu - RSO - Univ of Hawii

Skierkowski, Paul - paul@ess-lan.studies.uoknor.edu - HP - Univ of Oklahoma

Sklarew, Jay - jasklarew@icnpharm.com - Director, Client Services - ICN Worldwide Dosimetry Service

Slaten, Betty - Betty@umich.edu - HP - ORNL (TN)

Slaten, Robert - slatenr@orau.gov - HPT - ORAU (TN)

Slobodien, Mike - mikeslobodien@gpu.com - RSO - GPU Nuclear

Slone, Benjamin J III - ben@nuke.westlab.com - HP - Finite Matters Ltd.

Smalts, Earl - ssdehs@msmail.ttuhsc.edu - RSO - Texas Tech Univ Health Sciences Center

Smart, Richard - R.Smart@unsw.edu.au - RSO - St. George Hospital, NSW (Au)

Smith, Charles - smithch01@delphi.com - HP - Applied Radwaste Management, Inc.

Smith, Ken - ksmith@cats.ucsc.edu - RSO - University of California, Santa Cruz

Smith, Harrison - hsmith@numex.unm.edu - Systems Analyst - State of New Mexico

Smith, Jim - jas4@nrc.gov - HP - U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Office of Nuclear Material Safety and Safeguards

Smith, Mark - marks@engineering.sterigenics.com - Other - SteriGenics International

Smith, Susan - ehs5smit@ucsbvm.ucsb.edu - HP - UCSB

Smith, Tim A - timothy.smith@wemail.wisenergy.com - HP - Point Beach Nuclear Plant

Smith, Timothy - twsmit@concentric.net - HP - Bechtel, Nevada

Smith, William C - 5thcharm@tgn.net - HP - South Texas Project Nuclear Plant

Snell, Warren - wsnell@bcm.tmc.edu - RSO - Bayor

Snellings, Jerry - Snellings@OHM.com - Manager - OHM Remediation Services, Norcross, GA

Snowder, Dale - dsnowder@aol.com - Manager - Alpha-Idaho L.L.C.

Sober, Julia - jsober@niu.edu - RSO - Northern Illinois University

Sobilo, Richard - rjsobilo@beckman.com - RSO - Beckman Instruments, Inc.

Sollenberger, Timothy D. - tberger@dreamscape.com - HP - Nine Mile Point Nuclear Power Plant

Soma, Nesan - gnmss@sgh.gov.sg - Med Phys - Singapore General Hosp

Somerville, Mark - mos3%rp%dcpp@bangate.pge.com - HP - Diablo Canyon NPP

Sondhaus, Charles PhD - sondhaus@u.arizona.edu - Prof - Director, Radiation Control Office, University of Arizona, Tucson

Sonkawade, R.G. - rgson@nsc.ernet.in - HP - Nuclear Science Centre, New Delhi-67. INDIA.

Sonsbeek, Richard van - richard.van.sonsbeek@wxs.nl - Manager - RTD Radiation Protection Services, P.O. Box 10065, 3004 AB, Rotterdam, Amsterdam

Sorom, Rich - RCTRICH@aol.com - RCT - Nevada Test Site

Spearman, Roy - robo@cris.com - HP - Power Plant Contractor

Spell, Bill - bills@deq.state.la.us - HP - DEQ (LA)

Spencer, David - david.spencer@aea.orgn.uk - HP - AEA Technology (UK)

Spencer, Kelly - spencerkm@ornl.gov - Other - ORNL

Spiars, Joanna - jspiar@mednet.swmed.edu - RSO - UT Southwestern (TX)

Spicuzza, Daniel - radcon@sprynet.com - HPT

Spillane, Bob - bspillane@aol.com - HPT - EPA Superfund Site NJ

Spoerner, Michael - mtspoer@envc.sandia.gov - HP - Sandia

Sprague, Dewey - ucblso@uclink2.berkeley.edu - HP - CA

Stabin, Michael - stabinm@orau.gov or stabin@esper.com - Scientist - ORISE, Oak Ridge (TN)

Stafford, Michael - staffordmw@cdm.com.staffordmw - HP CDM Federal Programs, Inc., Oak Ridge

Stanley, Nancy - nstanley@dep.state.nj.us - HP - NJ Dept of Envir Protection

Stanizzo, Jack - stanizzo@ix.netcom.com - Other - Enviro Tech USA

Stanton, Jack - stanton.70641.1140@compuserve.com - Other - CRCPD (NH)

Steed, Timothy - Timothy_F._Steed@vapower.com - HP - Surry Power Station

Stein, Christopher D. - sr892@bellsouth.net - Manager - Promina Gwinnett Medical Center

Steinman, Rebecca L. - missnuke@umich.edu - Ph.D. Candidate, Rad Hlth Eng - University of Michigan

Steinmeyer, K. Paul - rsa@radpro.com - HP - Radiation Safety Associates, Inc., Hebron, CT

Stephan, Clifford - Clifford_J_II_Stephan@rl.gov - HP - Hanford (WA)

Stephany, Bill - fiss.bstephan@mail.mcg.edu - Other - Med College of Georgia (GA)

Stephens, Mike - mikes1@freenet1.scri.fsu.edu - Other - CRCPD (FL)

Stephenson, Mary - MaryBHD@Juno.com - HP - San Onofre Nuclear Generating Station

Steuterman, Stephen - ssteuter@ix.netcom.com - RSO - Scripps Clinic

Steva, Deborah - dps3c@kelvin.seas.virginia.edu - HP - Univ of Virginia

Stewart, Rob - robs@ksu.ksu.edu - Nuc Eng - Kansas State Univ

Still, Erik - estill@golder.com - HP - Golder Associates, Inc

Streeter, Larisa - larisa@sam.neosoft.com - Scientist - Western Atlas International, Inc. (TX)

Streeter, Michael - streetmd@songs.sce.com - HPT - SONGS Nuclear Training

Strickland, Daren E - - RSO - University of Connecticut

Stringfellow, Wm - wstringf@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Strom, Daniel J - dj_strom@pnl.gov - HP - Battelle, PNL

Strong, Terry - trs0303@hub.doh.wa.gov - Other - CRCPD (WA)

Stroud, Ed - ed.stroud@state.co.us - HP - Radiation Control Division (CO)

Strydom, Johannes - fritz.strydom@nnrc.gatech.edu - HP - Georgia Institute of Technology

Sturchio, Glenn - glenn_sturchio@merck.com - RSO - Merck Research Laboratories

Sun, Casper - casper@bnl.gov - HP - Brookhaven National Lab, Upton, NY

Sundsmo, Michele - sundsmo1@llnl.gov - HP - LLNL

Sutcliffe, Jill - jillmark@compuserve.com - Other - Rad. Policy Analyst - Wildlife organization

Suveyor, Ivor - isurveyor@vianet.net.au - Other - Australia

Szaro, Richard R - rszaro@worldnet.att.net - HPT - Princeton Plasma Physics Lab

Szatkowski, Daniel - szatkowski@mail.primary.net - HP -Washington University in St. Louis

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS