Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


T

Taormina, Mary Beth - MTAORMINA@Gems.VCU.EDU - RSO - Virginia Commonwealth Univ

Tarpinian, James E. - tarpinian@bnl.gov - Bechtel Hanford Inc.

Tarzia, James - tarzijp@naesco.com - HP - NAESCO

Taylor, Kevin - ktaylor@scientech.com - - SEI

Taylor, Troy D - tayltroy@cwis.isu.edu - Student - Idaho State Univ

Teachout, A.J. - a.j.teachout@mail.utexas.edu - HP - Univ of Texas at Austin

Tengesdal, Kjell - kjellt@uafphpl.uark.edu - HPT - University of Arkansas

Thames, Dean - Ramie.thames@srs.gov - HP - Savannah River Site

Thomas, Charles - chatho@roadrunner.com - HP - Santa Fe (NM)

Thomas, Dale - Dale.Thomas@guardian.brooks.af.mil - HP - Brooks AFB (TX)

Thomas, Elyse - thomase@orau.gov - HP - ORISE (TN)

Thomas, Jerry A - thomas@usuhsb.usuhs.mil - Med Phys - USUHS

Thomas, Johnafred - thomasjm@ornl.gov - HP - ORNL (Y-12)

Thomas, Ron - rgthoma@sandia.gov - HPT - Sandia

Thompson, James J. - jjthompson@rso.utah.edu - RSO - Univ of Utah

Thompson, Jon E. - jethompson@mail.state.tn.us - HP - Knoxville, TN

Thompson, Sharon - sharont@nshs.edu - Other - Northshore health systems

Tilson, Pat - pat.tilson@mailgw.er.doe.gov - Prof - Roy Weston, Inc.

Tipping, Tracy N - tipping@phys.ksu.edu - Other - Kansas State Univ

Todhunter, Mike - todhunter@zen.co.uk - Other - W.S.Rothband & Co Ltd (UK)

Tokarz, Robert J. - rtokarz@micron.net - HP - Se;f Employed, NJ

Tolbert, Roger - rtolber@entergy.com - HP - Grand Gulf Nuclear

Torf, Stuart - torfsm@nu.com - Other - Northeast Utilities

Toth, Douglas - dtoth@nervm.nerdc.ufl.edu - Student - Univ of Florida

Towson, Jocelyn - jtowson@nucmed.rpa.cs.nsw.gov.au - RSO - Royal Prince Alfred Hospital (Australia)

Tozzie, Robert - Tozzie@mail.sep.bnl.gov - HPT - BNL (NY)

Tremblay, Colette - coltremb@rsvs.ulaval.ca - Other - Univ of Laval (Canada))

Tries, Mark A. - markt@harv-ehs.mhs.harvard.edu - HP - Harvard

Tripathi, Shambhu - Shambhu.Tripathi@TuckerEnergy.com - RSO - Tucker Technologies, Inc. 12607 East 60th st. Tulsa, OK 74146

Trombino, Dave - trombino1@llnl.gov - HP - LLNL Cal&Stds and Dosimetry

Tschaeche, Alden N - xat@inel.gov - HP - INEL (ID)

Tsurikov, Nick - ntsuriko@rgc.com.au - RSO - RGC Mineral Sands, Western Australia

Tucker, Tim - pwn@atmnet.com - HP - PWN Environmental

Tung, Chuan-Jong - cjtung@ins.nthu.edu.tw - Prof - Tsing Hua Univ (Taiwan)

Tupin, Edward A - eat@cdrh.fda.gov - RSO - FDA-CDRH

Turgay, Hakan Tolga - tolga@neuron.ato.org.tr - MD Rad Onc - Ankara Oncology Hospital(Turkey)

Turkow, David - Turkow.dp@a1.rit.edu - RSO - Rochester Institute of Technology

Turner, Douglas - turners@earthlink.net - HP - DWT ENTERPRISES, Inc. (CA)

Turner, Gary - garyturner@mindspring.com - HP - Salem Nuclear (Bartlett)

Turner, James - 76720.1336@compuserve.com - HP - USPS

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS