Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


V

Vala, Michael - mvala@usccmail.bms.com - HP - Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

Vandre, Ben - bvandre@post.its.mcw.edu - Radiation Safety Specialist - Medical College of

Van der Kooij, Aad - avdkooij@iri.tudelft.nl - Prof - Tech. Univ Delft (The Netherlands)

Van Pelt, Wesley R - vanpeltw@mail.idt.net - HP - HP Consultant (New Jersey)

Van Slycke, Stephen - Stephen_C_Van_Slycke@RL.gov - HPT -

van Sonsbeek, Richard - r.van.sonsbeek@rtd.nl - HP - RTD Quality Services (The Netherlands)

Vargo, George J - george.j.vargo@pnl.gov - HP - Battelle, PNL

Varma, Matesh - mates.varma@mailgw.er.doe.gov - Other - DOE

Varnado, Keith - kvarnado@nettronics.net - HP -

Vaughan, Steven - hp2go@aol.com - HP - Pacific Gas & Electric

Vaughan, Steven "Stevie Ray" - vaughasc@songs.sce.com - San Onofre Nuclear Generating Station

Vega-Carrillo, Hector - rvega@cantera.reduaz.mx - HP - CREN de la UAZ (Mexico)

Veluri, Rao V - rveluri@anl.gov - HP - ANL

Vernig, Peter - vernig.peter@forum.va.gov - RSO - VA Med Center Denver (CO)

Versage, Dominic A - dav1@cornell.edu - HP - Cornell University (NY)

Vermeulen, Charmaine - Vermeuch@kbpnfs01.eskom.co.za - Koeberg Nuclear Power Station (South Africa)

Vest, Albert Lee - avest@magnus.acs.ohio-state.edu - HP - Ohio State Univ

Vesper, Bruce - be_vesper@rl.gov - HP - Bechtel Hanford

Vetter, Brian J - vette001@maroon.tc.umn.edu - HP - Univ of Minnesota

Vetter, Richard J - rvetter@mayo.edu - HP - Mayo Clinic

Vick, David O - vickdo@ornl.gov - Other - ORNL (TN)

Vickers, Glen - brzgv@ccmail.ceco.com - HP - Braidwood Nuclear Station

Vickers, Lisa - lrvicker@pantex.com - HP - US DOE Pantex Plant

Vickers, Linda - lvickers@pantex.com - HP - US DOE Pantex Plant

Vickers, Lisa - LISARV@aol.com - P.E. - Pantex Plant - Amarillo, TX

Vigliani, Mario - AppCons@aol.com - HP - Applied Consultants, Inc. (MA)

Vilani, Joseph - joev@promo.nucmed.buffalo.edu - Med Phys - Buffalo Nuclear Medicine

Villalobos, Lee - Villallp@songs.sce.com - HP - San Onofre Nuc Gen Station

Vincenti, John R - jrv2@email.psu.edu - HP - PSU

Virgiliu, Beregic - virgiliu@scientist.com - HP -

Vitalis, Paul - byrpv@ccmail.ceco.com - HP - Byron Nuclear Station

Vives, Jordi - vives@vms.cis.pitt.edu - Radioecologist - Univ of Pittsburgh (PA)

Voelk, Heidi - hav@nyserda.org - HP - NYSERDA (NY)

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS