Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates

Search:

Quick Links

Current Topics

Introduction

Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources

 

 

 


W

Waddoups, Mark - markwaddoups@netscape.net - RCT - Hanford Environmental Restoration

Waffird, Wayne (Rick) - wayne_waffird@tamc.smtplink.amedd.army.mil - HP - Tripler Army Medical Center

Waggett, Dennis - dennis.waggett1@jsc.nasa.gov - HP - ALT RSO NASA JSC

Waggoner, Keith - waggonerjk@ornl.gov - HPT - ORNL/REDC

Wagner, Eric - wagnerer@umich.edu - Student - University of Michigan

Wakelam, Michelle - Michelle.Wakelam@ADM.monash.edu.au - ARSO - Monash University (Australia)

Walker, Bob - walker@mhs.attmail.com - Other - CRCPD (Canada)

Walker, David - 102635.1676@compuserve.com - HP - Quantum

Walker, Scottie - swwalke@sandia.gov - HP - Sandia

Walland, David - David.Walland@bris.ac.uk - RSO - University of Bristol (UK)

Wampler, Elizabeth L - wampler@vax.afrri.usuhs.mil - HP - AFRRI (MD)

Wang, Jing - jwang1@bnl.gov - Med Phys - Brookhaven National Laboratory

Wang, Xuhui - xwang@ic.ac.uk - Other - Reactor Centre, Imperial College (UK)

Wannigman, David - dwannigman@lanl.gov - HP - LANL

Wanslee, Dave - davidw@primenet.com - HPT - Palo Verde Nuc Sta

Watkins, Doyle - PWATKIN3@BELLSOUTH.NET - HP - SRS

Watkins, Helen - hwatkins@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Watts, Charles - cwatts@clymenvironmental.com - HP - Clym Environmental Services

Watts, James R - wattsjr@ornl.gov - HP - ORNL

Watson, Douglas - Fiss.dwatson@mail.mcg.edu - RSO - Med College of Georgia (GA)

Watson, John K - watsojk@gwsmtp.nu.com - Other - Northeast Utilities/Millstone

Weaver, Ellsworth III - Jew1@pge.com - HP - PG&E

Weaver, Kenneth - kenneth.weaver@state.co.us - HP - Public Health & Environment (CO)

Webb, Cynthia - cowebb@tva.gov - HP - Watts Bar Nuclear, Spring City TN

Webber, W R - webber@micf.nist.gov - HP - NIST

Weber, Dale - dale_weber@fernald.gov - HP - Fernald

Weber, David - daweber@labrad.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu - Med Phys - US Daivis (CA)

Wedlick, Harry - weds@gte.net - HP - Consultant, Hanford

Weigle, Matthew - mattw@groupz.net - HP - Savannah River Site

Welch, Keith - welch@cebaf.gov - Other - CEBAF

Wells, Dixie - radware@msn.com - RSO - RAD*WARE

Welty, T. - tjw@engr.engr.uark.edu - Other - Southwest Radiation Calibration Center (AR)

Wend, Chris - cwend@bright.net - Other - Thunderbird Consulting

Westall, Daniel - daniel.westall@hhlqcs.ausgovhhcs.telememo.au - Nuclear Safety Bureau

Westcott, Gerry D - gdwestcot@ucdavis.edu - RSO - UC Davis (CA)

Westin, Rune - rune@hjampis.kiruna.se - Student - HjalmarLundbomsskolan, Kiruna (Sweden)

West, William G - pilatus@aol.com - HP - NRC (IL)

Weyland, Mark - weyland@radlab.jsc.nasa.gov - Other - Rockwell-NASA/JSC

Whicker, Jeff - jjwhicker@lanl.gov - HP - LANL

Whitcomb, Robert - byw3@cdc.com - HP - Center for Disease Control and Prevention

White, John C - ohjcw@utxdp.dp.utexas.edu - RSO - UT (TX)

White, John R. - jrw1@nrc.gov - Manager - US Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Chief, Radiation Safety Branch, Region I

Whitham, Ken - whithakr@inel.gov - RSO - INEL (DOE-ID)

Whybark, Paul - pdwhybark@LBL.gov - RCT - U.C. Berkley, Lawrence National Laboratory

Widner, Thomas - Tom_Widner@mclrnhrt.uucp.netcom.com - HP - CA

Wilde, Waldo O. - wilde@fwt.com - President, RSO - Far West Technology, Inc., 330-D S. Kellogg, Goleta, CA 93117

Wilds, Edward L. Jr - ehsadm3@uconnvm.uconn.edu - RSO - Univ of Connecticut

Williams, Michael - michael_c_williams@ue.com - HP - Union Electric Company

Williamson, Matthew - williamson.m@nypa.gov - HP - Indian Point Unit 3

Williamson, Michael - m.williamson@mailbox.uq.edu.au - RSO - Univ of Queensland (Australia)

Willis, Todd - radcwt@aol.com - HPT - Safety & Ecology Corp., NJ

Willison, James - bbre263@barms036.b-r.com - HP - Brown & Root Env. Co (SC)

Winslow, Mark - winslow.mark@epamail.epa.gov - HP - EPA

Wilson, Bobby - bmwils2@pop.uky.edu - RSO - University of Kentucky

Wilson, Feather - featherw@aol.com - Environmental Geologist - Strata (TX)

Wilson, Jennifer - wilsonj@unbc.edu - RSO - Univ of Northern B.C.

Wilson, Richard A - rwilson@uwyo.edu - RCT - Univ of Wyoming

Wilson, Richard L. - RLWilson@compuserve.com - Other - Duke Eng. & Services

Wilson, Stanley L - swilson@emory.edu - HP - Emory Univ

Winberg, Mike - muw@inel.gov - HP - INEL (ID)

Wise, Curtis - curtis_wise@smtpgw.musc.edu - Prof - Medical Univ of South Carolina

Wise, David A - dwise@freenet.scri.fsu.edu - HP - FSU

Wise, Joseph D Jr - wise@radonc.musc.edu - Med Phys - Med Univ of South Carolina

Wolff, Albert - wolff.albert@mcleod.net - HP - IES Utilities

Wolk, Karl - wolkkf@wcsmail.com - RSO - PN Services

Woo, Melissa - m-woo@uiuc.edu - HP - UIUC

Woodard, Robert C - woodard@tlgservices.com - TLG Services, Inc/Entergy

Woodcock, Mark (Tony) - woodcock@owt.com OR twoodcock@excol.com - Other - Sr. Training Specialist, Health Physics/Rad Pro

Wood, David - dwood@brc1.tdh.texas.gov - Other - CRCPD (TX)

Wood, Michael - woodm@crl5.crl.aecl.ca - HP - Chalk River Laboratories

Worthington, Marsha - worthinm@orau.gov - HPT - ORAU

Wright, Bonny A - bwrig03@emory.edu - HP - Emory Univ

Wright, Edwin L. - edwin.l.wright@state.or.us - HP - Radiation Protection Services

Wright, Edwin L. - edwin.l.wright@state.or.us - HP - Radiation Protection Services Oregon Health Division

Wright, Rod - rwright@r03.tdh.state.tx.us - HP - State (TX)

Wrobel, Mark - mark.wrobel@guardian.brooks.af.mil - HP - Brooks AFB (TX)

 

 

 

 

 

   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

 

 

©2005 UMSHPS