Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search

Comments | Additions/Updates


Quick Links

Current Topics


Research Resources

Organizations and Societies

Professional Resources

Educational Resources




US State Radiation Programs

The NRC Office of State Programs has State contact/info at:
Agreement State Program Directory
Non-Agreement State Program Directory
Other Information Sources:
State Governments on the Net
NRC's Office of State Programs


The following state agencies provide regulations for the safe use of radiation within their state:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan - DEQ, Michigan - DCIS, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana , Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia , Wisconsin, Wyoming


Return to the top of this Page.





   Home | About | Members | Resources | Comments | Search



©2005 UMSHPS