Alumni


Name Email Next Stop/Current Position Member Since Member Until
Wendy Tay, Ph.D. wentay@umich.edu 2010 2014
Arlie Rinaldi, Ph.D. rinaldia@umich.edu Visiting Professor of Chemistry in the Keck Science Department, Claremont McKenna College, California 2010 2013
Mario Blanco, Ph.D. mrblanc@umich.edu Postdoc, Caltech 2008 2013
Kaushik Gurunathan, Postdoc kaushik@scbt.sastra.edu Assistant Professor, SASTRA University, India 2012 2013
Jeremy Stocks jstocksjhhsmyp@yahoo.com 2013 2013
Ramya Krishnan, Ph.D. ramyak@umich.edu 2009 2013
Vishalakshi (Visha) Krishnan, Ph.D. kvisha@umich.edu Postdoc, University of Michigan 2008 2013
Mariusz Matyszewski mmatyszm@umich.edu Ph.D. Student, John Hopkins University 2012 2013
Nicole Michelotti, Ph.D. michelot@umich.edu Postdoc, University of Michigan 2008 2013
Erika Cline, Ph.D. ecline@umich.edu 2010 2013
John Androsavich, Ph.D. jandro@umich.edu Postdoc, Regulus Therapeutics, San Diego 2008 2012
Sethu(ramasundaram) Pitchiaya, Ph.D. sethu@umich.edu SMART Center, University of Michigan 2007 2011
Gabrielle Todd, Ph.D. gctodd@umich.edu Postdoc, University of Michigan 2008 2011
Anthony (Tony) Manzo, Ph.D. amanzo@umich.edu 2005 2011
Margaret (Maggie) Rodgers magglou@umich.edu Graduate student, University of Wisconsin-Madison 2010 2011
Khalil Mroue kmroue@umich.edu lab assistant, University of Michigan 2009 2011
Kimberly (Kim) Haupt khaupt@umich.edu Graduate student, University of Wisconsin 2008 2010
Christopher (Chris) Katanski katanski@umich.edu 2009 2010
Elizabeth (Liz) Shy eshy@umich.edu St. Jude Children's Hospital 2009 2010
Rachel Leslie rleslie26@gmail.com GOJO Industries, Inc. 2009 2010
Vivek Behera beheravivek@gmail.com M.D./Ph.D. student, U. Penn 2009 2010
Afi Rawlings, Ph.D. afiimani@umich.edu Postdoc, U. Penn 2005 2010
Christina Galloway galchris@umich.edu 2009 2010
Cheng-Yen Huang, Ph.D. cyhuang@umich.edu 2007 2009
Melanie Sabbagh melanisa@umich.edu 2008 2009
S. Elizabeth (Liz) McDowell, Ph.D. lmcdowel@carleton.edu Assistant Prof. of Physics, Kalamazoo College 2003 2009
Caitlin Marlatt cmarlat@emory.edu PhD Student, Emory University 2008 2009
Jesse Jun jessujun@umich.edu Medical School, New York University 2007 2009
Hai Pham haipham@umich.edu 2008 2009
Miguel Pereira, Ph.D. miguel.pereira@nyu.edu Clinical Assistant Professor, New York University 1999 2009
Chamaree de Silva, Ph.D. chamaree@gmail.com Visiting Assistant Professor, Mercer University 2004 2009
Mark A. Ditzler, Ph.D. mark.a.ditzler@nasa.gov Researcher Physical Scientist, NASA 2004 2009
Shiamalee Perumal, Ph.D. shiamalee@gmail.com GE Healthcare 2007 2008
Mona Wood woodm@uci.edu M.D./Ph.D student, UC Irvine 2007 2008
John Hoerter Ph.D. jhoerter@scripps.edu Postdoc, The Scripps Research Institute 2002 2007
Jennifer Willard Furchak, Ph.D Jennifer.Furchak@kzoo.edu Assistant Prof. of Chemistry, Kalamazoo College 2002 2007
Daniel Bertoni dan.bertoni@gmail.com Diazyme, California 2007 2007
Chris Rohlman, Visiting Professor crohlman@albion.edu Albion College 2006 2006
Jana Sefcikova Ph.D. j.sefcikova@neu.edu Postdoc, Northeastern University 2002 2006
Maria Rhodes Ph.D. maizebasilisk@hotmail.com 2001 2006
Meredith Newby, Postdoc mnewby@clemson.edu Assistant Prof., Clemson University 2002 2006
David Rueda, Postdoc rueda@chem.wayne.edu Assistant Prof. of Chemistry, Wayne State University 2001 2005
Melissa Gondert mgondert@umich.edu Teach for America 2004 2005
Amy Predenkiewicz apredenk@umich.edu 2004 2004
Choon K. Sim csim@umich.edu 2004 2004
Dinari Harris, Ph.D. d-harris@northwestern.edu Postdoc, Northwestern University 1999 2004
Kristin Smith jkristin@umich.edu University of Michigan 2003 2003
Natasa Kalli kalliana@umich.edu University of Michigan 2003 2003
Stefanie Redemann TU Darmstadt 2004 2004
Saskia Thomas FU Berlin 2003 2003
Kasia Chmlielinska FU Berlin 2003 2003
Dawen Cai dwcai@umich.edu University of Michigan 2002 2003
Sarah Uhler sarah.morton@ucsf.edu M.D./Ph.D. student, UC San Francisco 2001 2003
Katrin Wick katrinw@umich.edu Fachhochschule Fürtwangen, Germany 2002 2003
Franziska Schorsch schorsch@umich.edu University of Mainz, Germany 2002 2003
Sebastian J. Schultheiss sebi@umich.edu University of Tübingen, Germany 2002 2003
Delon Wilson graduate student, Wayne State University 2002 2002
Catherine Summers, Postdoc csummer37@hotmail.com Sankyo Pharma, Inc. 2001 2002
Garrette Belanger garrette@umich.edu Wayne State University 2001 2002
Amanda Culbertson culbertson@nsf.org 2001 2002
Sohee Jeong sjeong@umich.edu graduate student, Los Alamos Natl. Lab 2001 2002
Carina Figge cfigge@umich.edu University of Bielefeld, Germany 2002 2002
Phil Sekella psekella@stanford.edu graduate student, Stanford University 2001 2002
Mary Falgout graduate student and postdoc, U. of Michigan 2001 2001
Frank Schulz schulzf@umich.edu Beilstein Foundation Prof. of Bioorganic Chemistry, TU Dortmund 2002 2002
Hui Shan huisf@umich.edu graduate student, MIT 2001 2002