Department First Name Last Name Nickname Umich E-Mail Current Phone Permanent E-Mail Working Degree
Architecture Thapana Sakulisariyaporn Army thapino@umich.edu (734-)709-5689 thapino@hotmail.com M.Arch
Architecture Piyarat Nanta Dao pnanta@umich.edu (517)347-3487 Ph.D.
Architecture Yossapol Tangsuphoom Note yossapol@umich.edu (734)709-9464 M.Arch
Architecture Thapawee Kuhakarn Nue thapawee@umich.edu (734)709-6014 M.Arch
Architecture Jatuwat Varodompun Nuk vjatuwat@umich.edu 913-2419 Ph.D.
Architecture Tanakorn  Pokaratsiri Tum tomuchan@umich.edu 734-277-6685 nongtum77@hotmail.com MS
Biochemistry Narinporn Pattaramanon Kob npattara@umich.edu (734)623-6376  ranaspp@hotmail.com Ph.D.
Biochemistry Pamela Wong Pam ptw@umich.edu (734)994-3514 Ph.D.
Biochemistry Sarayut Nijvipakul Yut sarayut@umich.edu 734-998-1855 Visiting scholar
Bioinformatics Sirarat Sarntivijai Nine siiraa@umich.edu 222-1749, (313)212-3096 M.S.
Biomedical Engineering Sarindr Bhumiratana Ick sarindr@umich.edu 530-574-6803 slickyicky@hotmail.com MS./Ph.D
Biomedical Engineering Panchika Prangkio Orm panchika@umich.edu 734-846-6190 p_panchika@hotmail.com MS./Ph.D
Business Jane Chongsatitwatana Jane jchongs@umich.edu (734) 945-0468 B.S.
Business Lisa Sriprasert Lisa srilisa@umich.edu 734-709-7064 B.S.
Business Phatpuree Chinkulkitnivat Taey phatp@umich.edu 332-0956 MBA
Business Surasa Tanchatchawan Tang surasa@umich.edu (734)709-7227 surasa_t@hotmail.com B.S.
Business School Anocha  Aribarg Nong anocha@umich.edu 414-708-5514 MBA
Business School Nattapong Treewisawakij Tong sir_tong144@yahoo.com (734)272-3198 MBA
CEE Supat Suwannakarn A supatws@umich.edu 734 709 3402 Supatsssss@hotmail.com Ph.D.
CEE Yingluck Thongpenyai Ple ythongpe@umich.edu (734)277-4060 yingluckt@hotmail.com M.S.
CEE Chachrist Srisuwanrat Tieang Christ_cv@yahoo.com (734)717-9343 Christ_cv@yahoo.com Ph.D.
CEE Chardphoom Viratjandr Toey cviratja@umich.edu (734) 764-0174 Ph.D.
CEE Kittinun Sirijaroonchai Yai kittinuns@hotmail.com (734)272-2524 Ph.D.
CEE Thaweesak Jirathanathaworn Mai jirathan@umich.edu 734-998-3504 Ph.D
CEE Poom Hiranpradit Tumnarn poomh@umich.edu (734)565-3493 poom779@hotmail.com B.S.
Center for Southeast Asian Studies Brendan Kavaney Brendan bkavaney@umich.edu 734-330-1466 MA
Center for Southeast Asian Studies Mya Gosling Mya mgosling@umich.edu (734)665-4803 MA
Cheimcal Engineering Ekarit Panacharoensawad Ko epmmko@umich.edu 734-764-5577
Chemical Engineering Phapanin Charoenphol Ploy phapanin@umich.edu 734-709-1469 M.S.
Chemical Engineering Tanawan Pinnarat G tanawanp@umich.edu 734-998-1104 Ph.D.
Chemical Engineering Kriangkrai Kraiwattanawong Kriang kriangum@umich.edu 764-5577,355-6086 (cell) kriang83@hotmail.com Ph.D.
Chemical Engineering Worajit Setthapun Sai worajit@umich.edu (734) 239-4841 worajit_s@hotmail.com Ph.D.
Chemistry Paweena Kreunin Por pkreunin@hotmail.com (734)262-0579 pkreunin@umich.edu Ph.D.
Chemistry Chetwana Rungwanitcha X chrungw@umich.edu 734-545-0577 Ph.D.
Comparative Literature Suphak Chawla Phak suphak@umich.edu MS-Ph.D.
CSE Ittinun  Trairatanobhas Oat itraira@umich.edu 734-709-5811 B.S.
CSE Suppawong Tuarob Um stuarob@umich.edu 734-239-5488 B.S.
Dentistry Pavitra Waikasetkorn Palm pavitra@umich.edu 734-272-5837 pa_lam@hotmail.com
Economics Tanatas Bumpenboon Max btanatas@umich.edu 734-239-5186 B.S.
Economics Pachara Lochindaratn Pat pachara@umich.edu (734)945-5443 patchikoh@hotmail.com MAE
Economics Phacharaphot Nuntramas Phot pnuntram@umich.edu (734)996-4945 pnuntramas@hotmail.com Ph.D.
Economics Nalin Pithakthaswatchai Yui nalinp@umich.edu (734)717-4742 nalinp@hotmail.com Ph.D.
EECS Dungjade Shiowattana Ood dungjade@umich.edu (734)827-1912 dungjade@yahoo.com Ph.D.
EECS Pacha Mongkolwongrojn Pacha pacham@umich.edu (734)239-4924 B.S.
EECS Kanin Bodipat Pip kbodipat@umich.edu (734)709-7359 kbodipat@hotmail.com
EECS Poonyatorn Suthipongschai Champ cloud@umich.edu (734)709-6712  ctsmith_@hotmail.com B.S.
EECS-CSE Nuwee Wiwatwattana Wee nuwee@umich.edu (734) 623-6376, 272-2426 (cell) nuwee@hotmail.com Ph.D.
environmental health Chak Somana Chak csomana@umic.edu Ph.D.
Financial Engineering Napaket Eampetcharapongse Nui napaket@umich.edu 576-3496  e_napaket@hotmail.com Master
Geoscience Nattavadee Srisutthiyakorn Ning natts@umich.edu 512-363-9912 B.S.
Information Voratima Orawannukul Fai vorawann@umich.edu 615-497-5899 voratima@hotmail.com MSI
Information Radaphat Chongthammakun Pae radaphat@umich.edu 734-905-0889 M.S.
IOE Tanut  Sukhumdhanakul Bond tanut@umich.edu (734)272-2332 ared_pig@hotmail.com B.S.
IOE Chate Eamrungroj Ae chateae@umich.edu (734)846-8335 ch8_9617@hotmail.com B.S.
IOE Nittayanan Chaiwatanayon Nan nittayanan@umich.edu 734-232-0006 nitayanan@hotmail.com M.S.
IOE Saranya Tangvitoontham Pink saranya@umich.edu 608-695-5959 M.S.
Law Sirinee Supornpaibul Ninee ssupornp@umich.edu (734) 995-1885  ninees@hotmail.com SJD (Doctor of Science of Law)
LS&A Wannasiri Aramwattananont Belle bellewan@umich.edu (734)846-8228 bell_wns@hotmail.com B.A.
LS&A Dana Chothmovnethinh Dana dchothmo@umich.edu 764-2957 BA.
LS&A Ubonwan Sae-ung Jing Jing ubonwans@umich.edu 517-303-9562  B.S.
LS&A Keng Kovitya Keng kengk@umich.edu (734)763-0712 kengk@hotmail.com B.S.
LS&A Patchareporn Talvanna Pat talvanna@umich.edu (734) 223-9881 mimp111@hotmail.com
LS&A Praew Tantitham Praew pamtan@umich.edu pamtan@umich.edu
Materials Science and Engineering Leenaporn Jongpaiboonkit Na ljongpai@umich.edu (734) 369-3022 Ph.D.
Materials Science and Engineering Nirand Pisutha-arnond Pooh nirand@umich.edu 734-272-6026 nnnpooh@hotmail.com MS./Ph.D
Mathematics Panu Sam-Ang Nui psamang@umich.edu 734-358-3336 M.S.
MBA Rewadee  Chaihetphon Apple crewadee@umich.edu 734-709-6255 rewadeec@gmail.com MBA
MBA Tanadech Opasayanont Dech tanadech@umich.edu 734-709-0689
MBA Kittidech Sirijaroonchai Lek ksi@umich.edu
MBA Phantitaya Vichitkulwongsa Mae pmae@umich.edu 425.214.6186 phantitaya@gmail.com MBA
MBA Rewadee Chaihetphon Ple crewadee@umich.edu 734-709-6255
MBA Akara Pathipvanich Up akara@umich.edu 734-239-1106 p_akara@hotmail.com MBA
ME Patrick Wong Pat pkwong@umich.edu 734-330-3256 B.S.
ME Kulthida Sripichai Kul kulthida@umich.edu 734-994-1878 irianyn@lycos.com Master
ME Wisit Jirattigalachote Max wisitmax@umich.edu 734-565-3556 wisitmax@hotmail.com B.A.
Mechanical Engineering Rungrit Maneethai Hmoo rungrit@umich.edu 562-506-3865 hmoo82@gmail.com MS
Mechanical Engineering Burit Kittirungsi Poup burit@umich.edu (734) 262-2304 burit@engineer.com Ph.D.
Mechanical Engineering Tanakorn Tantanawat Ton tanakorn@umich.edu (734) 827-1912 tanakorn@umich.edu Ph.D.
Mechanical Engineering Surat Kwanmuang X  suratkw@umich.edu 734-548-0969 M.S.
Medicine Chutcharn Kongphanich Joe kongphan@umich.edu chatcharn14@hotmail.com
Medicine Warangkana Boonyapisit Pom waranekn@umich.edu 734-972-8423 waran_byps@yahoo.com
Music Evin Sirisak Kridakorn Vin evin@umich.edu 945-0605 evin_k@yahoo.com
Music (Performing Art Technology - Sonic Art) Wut Suthirachartkul Wut wuts@umich.edu (734) 565-3855 shabutaboo17@hotmail.com B.A.
NA Kasant Atibodhi Jae atibodhi@umich.edu 734-272-9142 M.S.
NA and Marine Engineering Atipun Sawadditanasarn Neo atipun@umich.edu (734) 262-6266 atipun@hotmail.com MS
Natural Resources and Environment Oracha Chotimongkol Orn orachach@umich.edu 734-709-1755 auracho@hotmail.com M.S.
Natural Resources and Environment Witchuda Srang-Iam Tong witchuda@umich.edu 734-761-5784 Ph.D.
Nephrology Khajohn Tiranathanagul Khajohn khajohnt@med.umich.edu
Nuclear Engineering Niravun Pavenayotin Por niravun@umich.edu 734-846-9206 niravunp@hotmail.com MS./Ph.D
Nuclear Engineering Pantip Ampornrat Tim pantipam@umich.edu (734)327-4314 pantipam@oaep.go.th Ph.D.
Nuclear Engineering  Phongphaeth Pengvanich Duel ppengvan@umich.edu 604-9763 Ph.D. precandidate
Nursing Vishuda Charaenkitkarn Ann charoenv@umich.edu 734-239-1157
Nursing Roumporn Konggumnerd Ao roumpor@umich.edu 332-3810 kroumpor@wu.ac.th Ph.D.
Nursing Chanchai Yothayai Jane yothayai@umich.edu 734-761-2532
Nursing Naruemol Singha-dong Kung naruemol@umich.edu 709-1516 snaruemol@hotmail.com M.S./Ph.D
Nursing Apiraya Panthong Nong papiraya@umich.edu
Nursing Pakinee Srisarakham On-Ton pakinee@umich.edu 734-998-1674
Nursing Petsunee Thungjaroenkul Petsunee petsunee@umich.edu
Operative, Dentistry Sompongse Rapeepatana  Sompong srapeepa@umich.edu
Ped. Endocrinology Prapai Dejkhamron Prapai pdejkham@umich.edu 734-764-1302 pdejkham@mail.med.cmu.ac.th
Phamacy Administrative and Social Sciences Nithima Sumpradit Joop nithima@umich.edu 763-8390 Ph.D.
Pharmacy Daisy Petcharamuk Daisy daycee@umich.edu 818-395-6831 daycee22@hotmail.com Pharm.D
Public Health Thitiporn Sukaew Aor thsukaew@umich.edu 720-936-1750
Public Policy Supaporn Thanasombat Sup sthanaso@umich.edu 734-846-6535 sup.thanasombat@gmail.com MPP
Statistics Anupap  Somboonsavatdee Por asomboon@umich.edu (734) 239-4372 anupap_s@hotmail.com Master
Survey Methodology Noppadon Kannika Noppadon nkannika@umich.edu (734)763-8296
Amita Tiyaboonchai Ami tamita@umich.edu 734-239-2647 B.S.
Pitichai Yungtawesak Chai pitichai@umich.edu (734)709-5551
Atipat Rojnuckarin Dak 747-9144 Atipat.Rojnuckarin@wl.com               
Pimpida Surakomol Grace psurakom@umich.edu 248 926-0423  grace_surakomol@urscorup.com
Skulthai  Laohapiengsak Jade slaohape@umichi.edu 734-565-1486 B.S.
Natalie Unthika Nopareporn Nutty natnop@umich.edu 734-565-0481
Piyoros Tongkerd Pom typiyoros@umich.edu
Samarn Chantaravarapan Samarn samarn@umich.edu (734)727-0831 samarn_chant@hotmail.com