MACCBanner
MACCLogo

Contact Us

The Michigan A Cappella Council is always interested in your questions, comments, and suggestions. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are interested in our group or curious how to join the council.

Michigan A Cappella Council
umacappella@umich.edu
MACC Exec
maccexec@umich.edu
President - Kallen Schwark
kmschwar@umich.edu
Vice President - Kyle Lefkowitz
klefko@umich.edu
Secretary - Jennifer Feutz
jfeutz@umich.edu
Treasurer - Alana Spellman
alanarsp@umich.edu
Publicity Manager - Emma Murphy
emmamurp@umich.edu
Webmaster - Sabrina Brogren
sabihb@umich.edu
 

Group Contacts

Amazin' Blue
ab.biz@umich.edu
Angels On Call
angelsoncall.um@gmail.com
Compulsive Lyres
lyres@umich.edu
Dicks and Janes
dicksandjanes@umich.edu
The Friars
um.friars@umich.edu
Gimble
gimble@umich.edu
G Men
michigangmen@umich.edu
Good News
good.news@umich.edu
Harmonettes
harmonettes@umich.edu
Kol Hakavod
president@khkmusic.com
Kopitonez
kopiboard@umich.edu
Maize Mirchi
maizemirchi@umich.edu
Sirens
sirensacappella@umich.edu
Sopranos
umsopranos@gmail.com
58 Greene
greeneones@umich.edu
MACCLogo

All rights reserved by MACC, Copyright © 2017, Created by Sabrina Brogren