Members

Front row from L to R (sitting): Paul Lund, Matthew Marek, Dr. Alex Johnson-Buck, Matthew Kahlscheuer, Dr. Krishna Suddala, Prof. Nils Walter (PI), Thomas Custer, Dr. Jing Qin, Dr. Damon Hoff and Dr. Xiang Li.

Second row from L to R (standing): Kristy Hamlin, Qian Hou, Jiarui Wang, Dr. Laurie Heinicke, Dr. Soma Dhakal, Dr. Julia Widom, Rebecca Bartke, Jieming Li, Dr. Kamali Sripathi, Elizabeth Cameron, Brea Edwards and Dr. May Daher.

Absent: Dr. Sethuramasundaram Pitchiaya, Xin Su, David Smith, and Jun Park.


Name Position Email Member Since
Nils Walter, Ph.D. Professor nwalter@umich.edu 1999
Krishna Chaitanya Suddala Biophysics Graduate Student krishnac@umich.edu 2009
Matthew (Matt) Kahlscheuer Chemistry Graduate Student matthlee@umich.edu 2010
Paul Lund Chemical Biology Graduate Student palund@umich.edu 2010
Williams (Will) Dixon Biochemistry Undergraduate Student wsdixon@umich.edu 2011
Dr. Sethuramasundaram (Sethu) Pitchiaya SMART Center Postdoctoral Fellow sethu@umich.edu 2012
Corey Custer Chemical Biology Graduate Student tcuster@umich.edu 2012
David Smith UROP Student davjorda@umich.edu 2012
Dr. May Daher Postdoctoral Fellow mdaherf@umich.edu 2012
Dr. Laurie Heinicke Postdoctoral Fellow lheinick@umich.edu 2013
Dr. Damon Hoff SMART Center Postdoctoral Fellow hoffj@umich.edu 2013
Dr. Soma Dhakal Postdoctoral Fellow sdhakal@umich.edu 2013
Jiarui Wang Undergraduate Student jerrywon@umich.edu 2013
Jun Park Biomolecular Science Undergraduate Student jparkun@umich.edu 2013
Rebecca Marguerite Bartke Undergraduate Student rbartke@umich.edu 2013
Xin Su Chemistry Visiting Student xinsu@umich.edu 2013
Jieming Li Chemistry graduate Student jmli@umich.edu 2014
Dr. Julia Widom Postdoctoral Fellow jwidom@umich.edu 2014
Elizabeth Cameron Chemistry graduate Student cameroel@umich.edu 2014
Qian Hou Biochemistry Undergraduate Student houq@umich.edu 2014
Dr. Xiang Li Postdoctoral Fellow xlichem@umich.edu 2014
Adam Krieger Biomedical Sciences Rotation Student agkrieg@umich.edu 2014
Maxwell Denies Biomedical Sciences Rotation Student mdenies@umich.edu 2014
Nguyen Vo Biomedical Sciences Rotation Student nguyenvo@umich.edu 2014
Josh Karslake Biomedical Sciences Rotation Student joshkars@umich.edu 2014