Members

Front row from L to R (sitting): Katelyn Doxtader, Prof. Nils Walter (PI), Dr. Laurie Heinicke, Dr. May Daher, Dr. Kamali Sripathi, and Dr. Soma Dhakal.

Second row from L to R (standing): Elizabeth Cameron, Wendy Tay, William Dixon, David Smith, Dr. Krishna Suddala, Xin Su, Dr. Julia Widom, Jiarui Wong, and Paul Lund.

Third row from L to R (standing): Dr. Alex Johnson-Buck, Dr. Sethuramasundaram Pitchiaya, Matthew Marek, Matthew Kahlscheuer, Dr. Damon Hoff, and Thomas Custer.

Absent: Jieming Li, Maria Agostini, Rebecca Bartke, and Jun Park.


Name Position Email Member Since
Nils Walter, Ph.D. Professor nwalter@umich.edu 1999
Matthew (Matt) Marek Cell and Molecular Biology Graduate Student msmarek@umich.edu 2008
Krishna Chaitanya Suddala Biophysics Graduate Student krishnac@umich.edu 2009
Kamali Sripathi Medicinal Chemistry Graduate Student ksripath@umich.edu 2009
Matthew (Matt) Kahlscheuer Chemistry Graduate Student matthlee@umich.edu 2010
Wendy Tay Chemical Biology Graduate Student wentay@umich.edu 2010
Paul Lund Chemical Biology Graduate Student palund@umich.edu 2010
Katelyn Doxtader Cell and Molecular Biology Undergraduate Student kdoxtade@umich.edu 2010
Williams (Will) Dixon Biochemistry Undergraduate Student wsdixon@umich.edu 2011
Dr. Sethuramasundaram (Sethu) Pitchiaya SMART Center Postdoctoral Fellow sethu@umich.edu 2012
Corey Custer Chemical Biology Graduate Student tcuster@umich.edu 2012
David Smith UROP Student davjorda@umich.edu 2012
Dr. May Daher Postdoctoral Fellow mdaherf@umich.edu 2012
Dr. Alexander (Alex) Johnson-Buck Postdoctoral Fellow alebuck@umich.edu 2013
Dr. Laurie Heinicke Postdoctoral Fellow lheinick@umich.edu 2013
Dr. Damon Hoff SMART Center Postdoctoral Fellow hoffj@umich.edu 2013
Maria Agostini Biochemistry Undergraduate Student marialka@umich.edu 2013
Dr. Soma Dhakal Postdoctoral Fellow sdhakal@umich.edu 2013
Jiarui Wang Undergraduate Student jerrywon@umich.edu 2013
Jun Park Biomolecular Science Undergraduate Student jparkun@umich.edu 2013
Rebecca Marguerite Bartke Undergraduate Student rbartke@umich.edu 2013
Xin Su Chemistry Visiting Student xinsu@umich.edu 2013
Jieming Li Chemistry graduate Student jmli@umich.edu 2014
Dr. Julia Widom Postdoctoral Fellow jwidom@umich.edu 2014
Elizabeth Cameron Chemistry graduate Student cameroel@umich.edu 2014